» » Various - Post Modern Times

Various - Post Modern Times FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Post Modern Times
Released: 1990
FLAC version ZIP size: 1566 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1947 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1755 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 541

Modern Times is Al Stewart's sixth studio album, released in 1975. The album was re-released in 2007 with bonus tracks. All tracks composed by Al Stewart except as indicated. Side 1. "Carol" – 4:24. Sirens of Titan" – 2:50. What's Going On?" – 3:34. Side 2. "Apple Cider Re-Constitution" – 5:19. The Dark and the Rolling Sea" – 5:21. Modern Times" (Dave Mudge, Stewart) – 8:21. News from Spain" - 6:03. Elvaston Place" - 2:53

Modern Times - Epilogue. Kakao M, UMG; Sony ATV Publishing, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (10). UMG, Kakao M; CMRRA, ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (5).

Modern Times is the 32nd studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on August 29, 2006 by Columbia Records. The album was the third work (following Time Out of Mind and "Love And Theft") in a string of albums by Dylan that garnered wide acclaim from critics. It continued its predecessors' tendencies toward blues, rockabilly and pre-rock balladry, and was self-produced by Dylan under the pseudonym "Jack Frost".

Devo - Post Post-Modern Man (1990). EP. Songs in album Devo - Post Post-Modern Man (1990). 06:09 199 Кб/с 86. 2. Post Post-Modern Man (Pre Post Post-Modern Instrumental).

이유 - 3집 Modern Times Release Date: 2013. Produced by Jo Young Cheol, the album incorporates a rich variety of music styles like jazz, bossa nova, swing, Latin and folk. IU also participated in the songwriting herself, composing Unpleasant Day and Voice Mail and penning Eului Yeonae and Wait.

Friday, September 25, 2015. IU - Modern Times + Epilogue (2013). Bit Rate: 320kbps Tracklist: 01. 금요일에 만나요 (Feat. 01. Intro - Boy Meets Evil 02. Blood Sweat & Tears 03.

Post Modern Music Presents - . - Obscure Frequencies, a high-paced journey into the realms of the unknown. Selected by DJ Mrinal, this project presents a labyrinthine selection of fast, dark and complex contemporary psychedelic music. Obscure frequencies is guaranteed to transcend the listener into a timeless space of auditory bliss. Post-Modern Music would like to thank all the artists involved in putting together this release. supported by. orihadar.

Album: The Modern Times. Style: Indie Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post. P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (2019). Cale – Stay Around (2019)

Various ‎– Post Modern. Label: Hot Press ‎– none.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. 9. Stairway to Cleveland (We Do What We Want).


A1 Sinéad O'Connor The Emperor's New Clothes
A2 Morrissey Suedehead
A3 Second Self Lose Those Shadows
A4 Brother Beyond The Girl I Used To Know
A5 Go West The King Of Wishful Thinking
A6 Talk Talk My Foolish Friend
B1 Horse The Speed Of The Beat Of My Heart
B2 Into Paradise Bring Me Closer
B3 Concrete Blonde Joey
B4 The Red House Rain
B5 River City People Say Something Good
B6 World Party Put The Message In The Box

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Rodven Discos
  • Distributed By – EMI-Rodven, C.A.


  • Artwork – Fernando Batoni
  • Compiled By – Oscar Salazar

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: nb-90-5511