» » Grave - Morbid Ascent

Grave - Morbid Ascent FLAC album

Performer: Grave
Genre: Rock
Title: Morbid Ascent
Country: Germany
Released: 2013
Style: Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1115 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1270 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1466 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 232

Morbid Ascent (2013) by Grave. Labels: Century Media Records. Songs: Venial Sin, Morbid Ascent, Possessed (Satyricon cover), Epos (Risen from the Tomb Remix), Reality of Life. Members: Ola Lindgren, Mika Lagrén, Tobias Cristiansson, Ronnie Bergerståhl, Eric Cutler.

Death Metal Grave (SWE-1). Список групп Death Metal Grave (SWE-1) Morbid Ascent. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Grave (SWE-1). 1. Venial Sin. 04:53. 3. Possessed (Satyricon Cover). 4. Epos (Risen from the Tomb Remix).

Grave Morbid Ascent EP (Century Media). Grave may have received a cacophony of mixed feedback from their last full-length release Procession Of Endless Souls, but I personally feel that the album wasn’t up to the quality of their past work. This EP is the bridge between that album and their forthcoming new release; so you should already know what to expect here. The EP contains just five tracks, but I’ll admit that the band has managed to capture to their thunder so to speak; and these tracks do manage to instill hope in me for the band’s next offering

The dulcet tones of Grave‘s Boss HM-2 pedals reverberate against the pained howling of Ola Lindgren, and we are off with ‘Venial Sin’, which is the best track on this EP, and followed after that is the title track ‘Morbid Ascent’

Other Albums by Grave. Out of Respect for the Dead. Necropsy - The Complete Demo Recordings 1986-1991. Endless Procession Of Souls.

Request an album send to friend. Morbid Ascent (2015). The Grave - Morbid Ascent.

Album: Morbid Ascent - EP, 2013. Provided to YouTube by YouTube CSV2DDEX. Reality Of Life · Grave. Necropsy – The Complete Demo Recordings 1986-1991. Century Media Records.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now the video Grave - Morbid Ascent: GRAVE - Venial Sin (LYRIC VIDEO). Taken from the new EP, "Morbid Ascent''. August 19th (EU) August 17th (US) Purchase the limited Mustard Yellow vinyl now: Grave - Morbid Ascent. Swedish death metal legends Grave. From the 2013 EP, "Morbid Ascent", this is the epic title track. Saviours - 02- To The Grave Possessed. Off new album, Death's Procession (2011). Lil Skies "Grave" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Venial Sin
Lead Guitar [Additional Solos] – Eric Cutler
A2 Morbid Ascent 5:30
B1 Possessed
Written-By – Satyricon
B2 Epos (Risen From The Tomb Remix) 6:10
B3 Reality Of Life (New Version) 3:51

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD19723


  • Artwork, Layout – Costin Chioreanu
  • Bass, Vocals – Tobias Cristiansson
  • Drums – Ronnie Bergerstal*
  • Guitar – Mika Lagren*
  • Lacquer Cut By – KR
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Ola Lindgren
  • Photography – Steven Chew


limited to 200 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BD19723-01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CMD9983651 Grave Morbid Ascent ‎(12", EP) Century Media CMD9983651 Germany 2013
CMD9983651 Grave Morbid Ascent ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Gre) Century Media CMD9983651 Germany 2013
CMD9983651 Grave Morbid Ascent ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Yel) Century Media CMD9983651 US 2013