» » Theus Mago - Inertials

Theus Mago - Inertials FLAC album

Performer: Theus Mago
Genre: Electronic
Title: Inertials
Released: 2018
Style: Techno
FLAC version ZIP size: 1313 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1939 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1465 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 621
Other Formats: WMA MP1 MP4 ASF MOD VOC RA

English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español. 26 March at 08:18 ·. Artist: Theus Mago Album: Inertials Year: 2018 Country: Mexico Style: Electro, Techno. Theus Mago - Inertials (2018).

Download MP3. Theus Mago.

Tracklist 1. Theus Mago – Inertials (Original Mix)5:14 2. Inigo Vontier, Theus Mago – Inertials (Iñigo Vontier Remix)6:41 3. Jamie Paton, Theus Mago – Inertials (Jamie Paton Remix)6:52. Скачиваний: 37. Скачать Theus Mago - Inertials. Также послушайте: Theus Mago. Erotic Polymorphic Experience. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Theus Mago - Inertials (2018). Published:March 26, 2019. Inertials (Iñigo Vontier Remix) 03. Inertials (Jamie Paton Remix). Category: Dark Electro, EBM.

Inertials by Theus Mago, released 24 September 2018 1. Inertials (Original Mix) 2. Inertials (Iñigo Vontier Remix) 3. Inertials (Jamie Paton Remix) Right after the Ombra Intl. EP ‘Ella’ and the Duro release ‘Luna’, Theus Mago presents a new single, Inertials, which continues his series of pieces inspired by Philip K. Dick’s ‘Ubik’. Influenced by the main characters of the groundbreaking sci-fi book, Inertials is an energetic breaks track with unearthly vocals that reaches it’s peak with a dazzling trumpet-like synth.

Theus Mago - Inertials (2018) FLAC/02. Theus Mago - Inertials (Inigo Vontier Remix). Theus Mago - Inertials (2018) FLAC/03. Theus Mago - Inertials (Jamie Paton Remix). Theus Mago - Inertials (2018) FLAC/folder.

Theus Mago - Inertials 05:14. Theus Mago - Inertials 06:41. Theus Mago - Inertials 06:52. No Money - Theus Mago. Ella - EP - Theus Mago. Let's Get Naked - Ali X, Theus Mago. Dog Is Calling You - Moderna, Theus Mago. Erotic Polymorphic Experience - Theus Mago.

Slim Steve – Bedroom Jams EP. Theus Mago – Inertials. VA – Ade Sampler 2018. VA – Little Monsters of the Sea. VA – This Is Underground 19. VA – Observatory Music: Various Artist 001. VIELD – Invineti EP.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (Original Mix)
A2 (Iñigo Vontier Remix)
Remix – Inigo
B1 (Jamie Paton Remix)
Remix – Jamie Paton


  • Producer – Mateo Gonzalez Bufi


Produced in México City, 2018.