» » Yves Léveillé - Signal Commun

Yves Léveillé - Signal Commun FLAC album

Performer: Yves Léveillé
Genre: Jazz
Title: Signal Commun
Released: 1999
FLAC version ZIP size: 1936 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1341 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1890 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 653

Signal Commun by Yves Léveillé, released 07 February 2013 1. Ludique volcanique 2. Signal commun 3. Le grand EST 4. Couleur Isabelle 5. Confidence 6. Trajectoire 7. Temple 8. Envol Yves Léveillé - piano, compositions et arrangements, piano, compositions and arrangements Frank Lozano - Saxophones, flûte alto, alto flute Mathieu Bélanger - Clarinettes Jean-François Martel - Contrebasse, accoustic bass Sylvain Jalbert - Batterie, drums.

Signal commun is a post bop music album recording by YVES LÉVEILLÉ released in 2006 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 01. Ludique Volcanique 02. Signal commun 03. Le Grand Est 04. Couleur Isabelle 05.

Listen to Signal Commun now. Listen to Signal Commun in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1999 Yves Léveillé, Effendi Records.

Profile: Canadian (Quebec) jazz composer-pianist. Signal Commun ‎(CD, Album). Zone Indigène ‎(CD, Album). Quantique ‎(CD, Album).

Released: May 30, 1999. 1. Ludique Volcanique. 3. Le Grand Est. 4. Couleur Isabelle.

Signal Commun - Trajectoire. Yves Léveillé and Yannick Rieu joined forces to form the piano – saxophone duo Y2. They propose an introspective dialogue where two different visions of the world interact instinctively in a spare and delicate aesthetic. The repertoire of the two musicians forms the basis of this new collaboration, along with a series of new pieces created for the occasion. Yves léveillé quintet. Motivated by the desire to collaborate with musicians he admires and with whom he has worked a little or not at all, Yves Léveillé decided to create a new quintet.


1 Ludique Volcanique 8:25
2 Signal Commun 6:52
3 Le Grand Est 6:04
4 Couleur Isabelle 9:14
5 Confidence 6:39
6 Trajectoire 6:59
7 Temple 9:14
8 Envol 6:20


  • Acoustic Bass – Jean-François Martel
  • Bass Clarinet, Clarinet – Mathieu Bélanger
  • Drums – Sylvain Jalbert
  • Piano – Yves Léveillé
  • Saxophone, Alto Flute – Frank Lozano
Canadian jazz pianist Yves Léveillé's debut album, as well as the historic very first release on the independent Quebec jazz label, Effendi