» » Bear McCreary - Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 2

Bear McCreary - Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 2 FLAC album

Performer: Bear McCreary
Genre: Classical music / Folk and World music / Stage and Screen
Title: Outlander: Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 2
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 2015
Style: Contemporary, Score, Soundtrack, Celtic
FLAC version ZIP size: 1485 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1556 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1499 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 940

Album · 2015 · 15 Songs. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Extended). Bear McCreary & Raya Yarbrough. 2. Fort William Rescue.

Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN08. Mould SID Code: IFPI JI24. Matrix, Runout: 08/18/2015 01:47:23. PM IFPI LN08 2782692 03.

Outlander: Season 2 Soundtrack. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Only 10 left in stock (more on the way).

Bear McCreary 28-10-2016. Total duration:1 h 16 min. 01. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (French Version). Outlander: Season 2 (Original Television Soundtrack). Composers: Bear McCreary. 02. Leave the Past Behind. 03. Wrath of the Comte.

Featuring Raya Yarbrough. More Bear McCreary albums. Godzilla: King of the Monsters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Happy Death Day 2U (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Show all albums by Bear McCreary. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

More by Bear McCreary. Child's Play (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Outlander: Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack). Rim Of The World (Original Music From The Netflix Film). The Professor and the Madman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Listen to Outlander: Season 1, Vol. 2 (Original Television Soundtrack) now. 2 (Original Television Soundtrack) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Volume Two features over 60 minutes more of the Emmy-nominated Season One score from the time-travel drama Outlander by well-established TV composer Bear McCreary (Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead). Included are a reworked, full version of the show's theme ("The Skye Boat Song ") and a recording of "An Fhìdeag Airgid" by Scots Gaelic singer Gillebrìde MacMillan, in addition to the lively bagpipe adventure, "Charge of the Highland Cattle," and more atmospheric instrumental folk and orchestral fare.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Extended)
Featuring – Raya Yarbrough
2 Fort William Rescue 6:42
3 The Summoning
Featuring – Raya Yarbrough
4 The Key To Lallybroch 7:11
5 On The Road 5:08
6 An Fhìdeag Airgid
Featuring – Gillebride MacMillan
7 The Devil's Mark 3:34
8 To The Begging I Will Go 2:17
9 To Wentworth 3:54
10 Tale Of The Tusks 4:13
11 Tracking Jamie 4:32
12 Wool Waulking Songs 2:13
13 Charge Of The Highland Cattle 3:37
14 Hand Surgery 4:05
15 Setting Sail
Featuring – Raya Yarbrough

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Pictures Television Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Madison Gate Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Ole TV Avenue Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Twenty Fifteen Avenue Music, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering


  • Art Direction, Design – Jen Tindal
  • Coordinator [Album] – Jaime Cyr
  • Edited By – Michael Baber
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Ben Sedano, Ryan Sanchez
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Laurence Schwarz
  • Liner Notes – Bear McCreary
  • Management [Business Affairs For Madison Gate Records] – Dan Brescoll
  • Management [Executive In Charge Of Music For SPT] – Shelly Bunge
  • Management [Music Business Affairs For SPT] – Rod Davis
  • Management [Music Creative Affairs For SPT] – Tony Scudellari
  • Mastered By – Pat Sullivan*
  • Music Consultant [Musical History Consultant] – Adam Knight Gilbert
  • Musical Assistance [Assistant To The Composer] – Melissa Axel
  • Musical Assistance [Scoring Assistant] – Andrew Harris*, David Matics, Jason Akers, Jonathan Chau, Michael Beach, Omer Ben-Zvi, Sam Ewing
  • Musical Assistance [Scoring Coordinator] – Olivia Blissett
  • Musical Assistance [Scoring Manager] – Jessica Rae Huber
  • Producer [Album] – Bear McCreary, Joe Augustine
  • Producer [Score] – Bear McCreary, Steve Kaplan
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Steve Kaplan
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Conductor – Bear McCreary


Track 12 contains "Latha Siubhal Beinne Dhomh" and "Mo Nighean Donn Ho Gu" (Traditional) Performed by Outlander Cast
Portions of the Outlander score contain arrangements of public domain works.
Tracks 1, 6, 8 & 10 published by ole TV Avenue Music (ASCAP)
Tracks 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 13 & 14 published by Twenty Fifteen Avenue Music, Inc. (ASCAP)
Tracks 5 & 15 published by ole TV Avenue Music (ASCAP) / Twenty Fifteen Avenue Music, Inc. (ASCAP)

Artwork and Photography © 2015 Sony Pictures Television Inc.
℗ 2014, 2015 Sony Pictures Television Inc.
Compilation © 2015 Madison Gate Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 88751 465592 3
  • Barcode (String): 8887514655923
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L552
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 946R
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102561701-0101 22 A00
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC06868

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
043396460508 Bear McCreary Outlander: The Series (Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 2) ‎(CD, Album) Madison Gate Records 043396460508 USA & Canada 2015
MOVATM063 Bear McCreary Outlander: The Series (Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 2) ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Gre) Music On Vinyl, Madison Gate Records, Sparks & Shadows, Sony Classical MOVATM063 Europe 2016
88875146592 Bear McCreary Outlander: The Series (Original Television Soundtrack, Vol. 2) ‎(CD, Album) Madison Gate Records 88875146592 Europe 2015