» » Various - Unchained

Various - Unchained FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Reggae
Title: Unchained
Released: 1972
FLAC version ZIP size: 1328 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1307 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1285 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 752
Other Formats: MMF MP2 AC3 DTS XM VOX ADX

Released December 18, 2013. Django Unchained (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist. 1. Winged by James Russo Lyrics. This is the proudly anachronistic soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s 2013 epic about a former slave (Jamie Foxx) in 19th-century America who goes on a quest to rescue his wife (Kerry Washington) from an evil Southern slaveowner (Leonardo DiCaprio). The film makes heavy use of gangsta rap as well as selections from spaghetti Western scores, especially from Sergio Corbucci’s 1966 Italian film Django, whose title inspires the film’s. Django Unchained (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Q&A.

Download Django Unchained 2012 Soundtrack by Various Artists in mp3 CBR online alongwith Karaoke. Django Unchained - Movie Soundtrack. Explore the page to download mp3 songs or full album zip for free.

Unchained, also known as American II: Unchained, is the second album in Johnny Cash's American Recordings series (and his 82nd overall). It was released on November 5, 1996, by American Recordings. Like all of Cash's albums for American Recordings, Unchained was produced by Rick Rubin. The album received a Grammy for Best Country Album and Cash was nominated for Best Male Country Vocal Performance for his version of "Rusty Cage".

Quentin Tarantino's soundtracks, like his films, are works of expert connoisseurship: pop-culture history lessons, assembled with a crate-digger's impeccable taste. Release Date: Dec 18, 2012 Record label: Republic Genre(s): Soundtracks, Stage & Screen. 72 Music Critic Score How the Music Critic Score works. Django Unchained - Very Good, Based on 4 Critics.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: May 22, 2019 - Various Artists – Aladdin (2019). April 25, 2019 - Various Artists – For The Throne (2019). April 19, 2019 - Various Artists – Moominvalley (Official Soundtrack) (2019).

ww. nchainedsoundtrack. Released by: Loma Vista Recordings.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Honey Boy Martin Unchained Melody
Written-By – A. North*, H. Zaret*
A2 The Hong Gang Reggae Mento
Written-By – M. Johnson*
A3 Jackie Rowland Indian Reservation
Producer – Price*Written-By – J. D. Loudermilk*
A4 U Roy Junior* The Wedding
Producer – Jack Price, Lloyd CampbellWritten By – D. MossWritten-By – L. Campbell*
A5 King Reggie's Allstars* Let It Be
Producer – Jack PriceWritten-By – J. Lennon / P. McCartney*
A6 Jumbo Sterling's Allstars* Hot Dog
Producer – Jack PriceWritten By – L. McKenzie
B1 Lloyd Campbell's All Stars* Buttercup
Producer – Lloyd CampbellWritten-By – L. Campbell*
B2 Montego Melon Lucky Dip
Producer – Jack PriceWritten By – D. Moss, S. SivenWritten-By – T. Patterson*
B3 Jumbo Sterling My Sugar Ain't Sweet
Producer – Jack PriceWritten By – D. Moss
B4 Pooch Jackson Once Bitten
Written-By – M. Johnson*
B5 Junior Smith I'm Going Home
Producer – Roy Smith Written-By – R. Smith*
B6 Horatio Soul Nobody's Gonna Sleep Tonight
Producer – Hubert PattisonWritten-By – H. Pattison*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Frank Music
  • Published By – Tulip Music
  • Published By – Acuff Rose Music
  • Published By – Landester Music
  • Published By – Northern Songs
  • Published By – Dominant Music
  • Published By – Crystal Music
  • Published By – Noel Gay Music
  • Printed By – Robert Stace
  • Distributed By – President Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – The British Homophone Co. Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SLX LPS 7503 A
  • Matrix / Runout: SLX LPS 7503 B