» » Various - Star Trail Presents Dance Hall Victory

Various - Star Trail Presents Dance Hall Victory FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Reggae
Title: Star Trail Presents Dance Hall Victory
Released: 1991
Style: Dancehall
FLAC version ZIP size: 1749 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1684 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1366 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 486
Other Formats: MPC VOC MP3 DTS VQF AC3 AAC

Victory is the fifteenth studio album by the Jacksons. It was released on July 2, 1984 by Epic Records. The album was the only album to include all six Jackson brothers together as an official group; also, it was the band's last album to be entirely recorded with lead singer Michael Jackson, as well as their first album to feature Jermaine Jackson since 1975's Moving Violation

It was released in Japan by Bandai Namco Entertainment on March 19, 2014 for the PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita in celebration of Weekly Shōnen Jump's 45th anniversary

Hall wrote the song and lyrics and starred in the video. 2014–2015: Pop Star High and Todrick docuseries. The Straight Outta Oz Tour was revived in 2017 and ran between March 30, and June 5, in various North American, European, and Australian locations. Additionally, the album included an extended version and new video for "Wrong Bitch" featuring Bob the Drag Queen, and a rerecorded version of Todrick's previous single "Low" featuring RuPaul.

03 - Victory 1 - Extreme Music/2 Steps from Hell. Nick Phoenix, Thomas Bergersen. Two Steps Network (от лица компании "Extreme Music/2 Steps from Hell"); LatinAutor - SonyATV, Epic Elite (Music Publishing), LatinAutor, UBEM, ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (13).

The Victory Tour was a concert tour of the United States and Canada by The Jacksons between July and December 1984. It was the only tour with all six Jackson brothers, even though Jackie was injured for most of it. The group performed 55 concerts to an audience of approximately 2 million. Most came to see Michael, whose album Thriller had been dominating the popular music world at the time.

For the first time in over a year, Bethel Music is hitting the road to major cities across the United States for an extended VICTORY Tour, with special guest Tasha Cobbs-Leonard (February and April legs ONLY). Focused on worship and ministry, VICTORY Tour will feature brand new songs from Bethel Music’s newest project releasing early 2019, inspired by the story of King Jehoshaphat and the unlikely victory won by sending worshipers to the front lines of battle.

Mick Clarke - New Star Over Texas 04. Bleu Jackson - Darkness 05. Chris Aaron Band - Abigail 06. Matt Smith - Tough Guy 07. Philip Satce - Alchemy 08. Robert Randolph - Thankful 'N Thoughtful 09. Preston Shannon - Midnight In Memphis 10.