» » Cay - Resurrexit

Cay - Resurrexit FLAC album

Performer: Cay
Genre: Rock
Title: Resurrexit
Released: 2000
Style: Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1220 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1684 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1113 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 906

This album has an average beat per minute of 105 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 58/169 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Resurrexit. 1. Christus resurrexit.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Cay - Resurrexit. Photo of Cay - Resurrexit. More albums of Cay : Nature Creates Freaks. Nature Creates Freaks. This album was released on the label Org Records (catalog number ORG217). This album was released in 2000 year.

Cay were a rock band which formed in London, England, United Kingdom in 1998. The band consisted of Anet Mook (vocals), Nicky Olofson (guitar), Tom Harrison (bass) and Mark Bullock (drums). The band's members were from The Netherlands, Sweden, England and Northern Ireland, respectively. The band issued their debut album "Nature's Little Freaks" in 1999 and the band dissolved sometime in early 2001 after recording a Peel Session in late November 2000.

Christus Resurrexit by The CTZN Collective, released 18 April 2014 1. I am Barabbas 2. Funeral ft. Dwayne Reed 3. Abba Father ft. Dwayne Reed 4. Born to be a King! This project is to aid in the celebration and focus on our Lord Jesus Christ. We pray that as you listen you are as encouraged as we were listening.

Lista de canciones, Tracklist 01-Christus resurrexit 00:00 02-Nada te turbe 04:20 03-La ténèbre n'est point ténèbre 10:11 04-Veni lumen cordium 13:03 05-Dona la pace 06-Exaudi nos 07-Bleibet hier 08-Surrexit Christus 09-Mon Ãme se repose 10-O Christe Domine Jesu 11-O Lord, hear my prayer 12-Alleluia 13-Dona nobis pacem Domine 14-Psallite Deo - Full Download. Lista de canciones, Tracklist.

Release group by Cay. Overview. GB. Org Records (UK indie).


1 Resurrexit
2 Cheap Talk
3 Elastic Ocean


  • Artwork By – Anet Mook
  • Artwork By [Layout] – Marina Anthony
  • Engineer – Nuno Roque
  • Producer – Nille Perned (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Producer [At Home] – Nicky* (tracks: 3)
  • Producer [Produced With] – Anet Mook (tracks: 1, 2), Nicky* (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Written-By – Anet Mook (tracks: 1, 2), Nick Olofsson


Recorded at Fortress

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 028151 012173