» » Cowbell - Never Satisfied

Cowbell - Never Satisfied FLAC album

Performer: Cowbell
Genre: Rock
Title: Never Satisfied
Country: UK
Released: 2010
Style: Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1273 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1213 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1897 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 485

Cowbell - Never Satisfied. 5 Release Date:2010-11-15 Label: Too Pure. There is not a cowbell in earshot here, let's get that straight from the start. So all you cowbell enthusiasts (yes, myself included) can forget it. Instead Cowbell are a very English blues garage outfit consisting of a drummer and a guitarist. With that small nugget of information, you're already thinking "White Stripes" or "Black Keys" but this is a comparison Cowbell apparently want to avoid. Life's just not fair sometimes is it? 'Never.

Listen to Cowbell Radio featuring songs from Never Satisfied free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Satisfied is the fourth studio album by American Christian rock band DecembeRadio; it was released in August 2008 through Slanted Records. Like their previous album, DecembeRadio (2006), it was recorded at Southern Tracks Recording in Atlanta, Georgia, and produced by Scotty Wilbanks. The songs were written to ensure they would translate well in a concert setting, and the band strove to write more uplifting lyrics than those on their previous album.

Video: Cowbell canta Never Satisfied. Never Satisfied Lyrics. Album featuring Never Satisfied. Beat Stampede (2012).

Адрес: Россия, Москва, Вятская, 1. ОГРН: 1067746017987


Never Satisfied
Ain't Pretending


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PURE 263S Cowbell Never Satisfied ‎(7", Single, Ltd, Num, Whi) Too Pure PURE 263S UK 2010
PURE 263S Cowbell Never Satisfied ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Too Pure PURE 263S UK 2010