» » The Saucermen - Whip

The Saucermen - Whip FLAC album

Performer: The Saucermen
Genre: Rock
Title: Whip
Released: 2012
Style: Rockabilly
FLAC version ZIP size: 1781 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1951 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1907 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 642
Other Formats: VQF DMF ASF VOX ASF MP4 MP3

The Saucermen are an instrumental five-piece from Winnipeg, Canada, hell bent on world domination. Their music is most accurately described as "balls-out riff-rock". The band has chosen to forego vocals in favour of a more unique sound, focusing upon their intense live performances. In the spring of 2004, the band recorded their debut, self-titled full-length CD.

The Saucermen - Whip. The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – Depression.

The Whip are an electronic dance-rock band from Oldham, Greater Manchester, England. The two founding members, Bruce Carter and Danny Saville, previously played in the band Nylon Pylon, who were signed to London Records and supported The Music on their 2003 Tour. Other members of The Whip are Nathan Sudders (bass), who also plays in Manchester band Tokolosh and Fiona "Li'l Fee" Daniel (drums), who was previously in Colne based band Earl.

Just as punk was attracting UK teenagers in 1970s, this British guitarist/singer was getting hep to Eddie Cochran's and an old album that Higham found in his parents' collection became his motivation. March 21 ·. Our next gig are with these folks and a heap of cool bands!

Fight the Saucermen - Студийный альбом от Goteki. В альбом вошло 9 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 39:44. Revenge of the Saucermen. Goteki - Piranha Advancement.

This album has an average beat per minute of 131 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 129/135 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Fight the Saucermen. BPM Profile Fight the Saucermen. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Goteki.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Whip
Songwriter – C. Hayne*
B1 Religious Idol
Songwriter – C. Hayne*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Twin Earth Studios
  • Pressed By – Zenith Records – ZE418


  • Artwork By – Mike
  • Double Bass – Frank Macri
  • Drums – Hayden J. Millsteed*
  • Guitar – Chris Hayne
  • Lead Vocals – Steve O'Malley
  • Recorded By – Jon McNichol