» » Nkotti Francois - Nkotti Francois

Nkotti Francois - Nkotti Francois FLAC album

Performer: Nkotti Francois
Genre: Folk and World music
Title: Nkotti Francois
Style: African
FLAC version ZIP size: 1495 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1871 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1388 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 169

NKOTTI FRANCOIS grand artiste Camerounais des années 70-80 et toujours actif sur la scène africaine, signe pour une réédition en MAXI 45 de MUWASO MWA LONGE et NJA KA. Deux titres phares du LP Retro 2000. released February 2, 2018. Nkotti francois and the black styl. supported by 12 fans who also own MUWASO MWA LONGE, NJA KA. cannot not be happy listening to this music, that steady 4 on the floor beat makes you want to move Ace Newton.

Free music collection artist Nkotti François - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Nkotti François. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Nkotti François - find and listen as much as you want.

Profile: Cameroonian musician and bandleader. AOLP 008. Nkotti François. Retrait'a Mbamba ‎(LP, Album).

Artists: Nkotti François, Nkotti François & The Black Styls 77, The Black Styls 77. Year: 2019. Nkotti François - Muboledi (04:57, 320Kb/s). Nkotti François - Bino Senga (04:57, 320Kb/s). Nkotti François - Bikwae Bigam Bima Nuse (04:11, 320Kb/s). Nkotti François - Natiki O Mundi Nwa Bato (05:04, 320Kb/s). Nkotti François - Loko La Mboa (05:17, 320Kb/s). Nkotti François - O Ma Dia Mba Nuwe Nola (03:39, 320Kb/s). Nkotti François - O Mende Wele (05:49, 320Kb/s). De Bonaberi A Douala (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Songs from De Bonaberi A Douala by Nkotti François, The Black Styls 77. Free download and listen De Bonaberi A Douala. Nkotti François, The Black Styls 77. Style: folk. Tracks count: 8. Views: 0. Nkotti François, The Black Styls 77 - Ndola Njomba Bodi Mba da Monjo Na Mbundo 04:26. Nkotti François, The Black Styls 77 - O Mende Wele 05:49. Nkotti François, The Black Styls 77 - O Ma Dia Mba Nuwe Nola 03:38.

Nkotti François - Ne nde djengele 05:30. Nkotti François - Kongni 04:18. Nkotti François - Na bwe ne 05:31. Nkotti François - Matinga 04:44. Nkotti François - Njâ ka 05:36. Nkotti François - Mbock I Sos 03:27. Nkotti François - Langwa 05:54. Nkotti François - Souviens-toi 05:09. Nkotti François - Langwa II 05:05. 30 ans de musique - Nkotti François. Matinga - Nkotti François.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mitoa-Ni-Tututu
Written-By – Ngoh Jeremie*, Nkotti François
A2 Roger Milla Nola Leopard
Written-By – Nkotti François
A3 Nongele Te
Written-By – Nkotti François
A4 Bicic Na Som
Written-By – Nkotti François
B1 Dina-Lam-Di
Written-By – Nkotti François
B2 Bolo Bwa Tiki
Written-By – Nkotti François
B3 Bwene
Written-By – Nkotti François

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Johanna
  • Mixed At – Studio Johanna
  • Published By – Disco Selection
  • Designed At – Bab Sheriff & Co.
  • Printed By – Bab Sheriff & Co.


  • Arranged By – Nkotti Francois*
  • Arranged By, Composed By, Conductor, Guitar, Percussion – Toto Guillaume
  • Bass Guitar – Vicky Edimo
  • Chorus – Obam Florence*, Eyabe*
  • Design [Cover] – Kwame O.R.O.
  • Design [Sleeve] – Bernard Soh, Dongmo Martin*
  • Design, Art Direction – Cae-Kay
  • Drums – Donald Wesley*
  • Electric Piano [Fender] – Robert Benjamin
  • Engineer [Recording & Mixing] – Gabriel Nahas
  • Photography By – M. Eyoum
  • Saxophone, Flute – Patrick Bourgoin
  • Trombone – Claude Romano
  • Trumpet – Jean Buzon