» » Quadrate - Prism

Quadrate - Prism FLAC album

Performer: Quadrate
Genre: Rock
Title: Prism
Released: 2011
Style: Folk Rock, Art Rock, Soft Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1376 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1242 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1455 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 267

Prism is the self-titled debut album by Canadian rock band Prism. It was released in May 1977 on the Canadian record label GRT. It was produced primarily by Bruce Fairbairn and the majority of songs written by Jim Vallance (he also served as co-producer on two tracks). It achieved platinum status in Canada (in excess of 100,000 units sold). Prism peaked at on the Billboard 200 in November 1977.

Armageddon is the third studio album and fourth album overall by Canadian rock band Prism. It was released in 1979 on Canadian record label GRT. It achieved double platinum status in Canada (in excess of 200,000 units sold). Armageddon is notable for several reasons. Bruce Fairbairn received the Canadian music industry 1980 Juno Award for Producer of the Year for the album. Band leader and Lindsay Mitchell received the SOCAN Song of the Year award for "Night to Remember"

Art - a prism through which to look inward. In creating and recording songs involved: Zorian Pochinayko (Rina) - vocals, backing vocals, lyrics (except the Song of Songs (text by Felix Greenberg) and Der Aufbruch (used in the composition of a fragment of the eponymous novel by Franz Kafka)) Anna Maria Golovnya - keyboards, backing vocals, Yuri Toderenchuk - guitar, Konoshenkov Vlad - a bass guitar, Sergey Lebed - drums Maxim Khomenko - mixing. Arrangement - Group QUADRATE (ww. uadrate. in) Recorded at Studio Syxivrecord (Lviv).

Prism (stylized as PRISM) is the fourth studio album, and third mainstream studio album, by American recording artist Katy Perry. Recording for the album began in 2012, following the March 2012 re-release of her August 2010 album Teenage Dream, subtitled The Complete Confection, and continued into the following year. The album's composition was mostly inspired by Swedish dance music artists such as Robyn.

Small Change is the fifth studio album by the Canadian rock band Prism. It was the first of two Prism studio albums with vocalist Henry Small, who had replaced Ron Tabak after his forced departure and the last album to feature guitarist and founding member Lindsay Mitchell. The album is generally regarded as the genesis of the smoother, more adult-oriented sound of the band's later work. The album peaked at No. 53 on the Billboard 200.

Marketing Team on Demand. Group of companies for SMB and startups Founders riya ionan &anadyanadya

Лейблы GRT Records Ariola America. Produced by Bruce Fairbairn. Музыкальный стильHard FM. Владельцы этого альбома3.


01 Pisnya Pisen' 3:59
02 Svincevi Kul'ki 3:18
03 Klitka 4:09
04 Sivila 3:23
05 Kazka Dlya Doroslikh 3:49
06 Chervone Plattya 5:00
07 Kolo 3:27
08 Alabama 3:16
09 Vogon' Na Snigu 3:34
10 Der Aufbruch 3:29


Release is also available in FLAC format.