» » The Bcr Boyz - The Way Of The Samurai

The Bcr Boyz - The Way Of The Samurai FLAC album

Performer: The Bcr Boyz
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Way Of The Samurai
Released: 2004
Style: Trance, Acid
FLAC version ZIP size: 1531 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1728 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1310 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 397

Watch now BCR BoyZ, The's video clip of album "The Way Of The Samurai".

The soundtrack of the 1999 Jim Jarmusch film Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai features an original score by RZA and also features hip-hop songs by such artists as Wu-Tang Clan, Killah Priest, and Public Enemy. Two soundtrack albums were released, one internationally and another in Japan, each with different song mixes, some of which do not appear in the film. There are many songs, however, that can be heard in the film that appear on neither soundtrack album.

Disc: 1. 1. Samurai Code Quote - Forest Whitaker. 2. Strange Eyes - Sunz Of Man. 3. 4 Sho Sho - North Star feat. The RZA. 4. Zip Code - Black Nights. 5. 6. Cakes - Kool G Rap feat. 7. The RZA produced all the tracks on this soundtrack album, and given that it was released around the same as time as Wu-Tang's album The W, the overall sound is familiar but still quite varied and enjoyable. The roster focuses mostly on lesser known members of the Wu-Tang collective as opposed to core family members, plus a couple of excellent appearances from worthy outsiders. One of the better Wu-Tang related products out there.

Ghost Dog: The Way of the Samurai is a 1999 crime film written and directed by Jim Jarmusch. Critics have noted similarities between the movie and Jean-Pierre Melville's 1967 film Le Samouraï.

Samurai Code Quote readings by Forest Whitaker, taken from "Hagakure - The Way Of The Samurai" by Tsunetomo Yamamoto.

Way Of The Samurai by Various Artists, released 29 June 2009 1. State Of Mind & Trei - True Stories 2. Klute - Divinity 3. Stress Level, TC1, Julen - Revelations 4. Hobzee & Zyon Base - 1000 Paper Cranes 5. Luca - Speakeasy 6. Zero T & Mosus - Carbon Black 7. State Of Mind - Deadeye 8. Dose & Menace - Pick Up 9. The Upbeats - SFX 10. Soul Intent - Hysteria 11. Trei & Dose - Empty Handed 12. The Upbeats - The Weka 13. Soul Intent - Spacedust 14. Tokyo Prose - Retake. Got it. + add. album.

Samurai Code Final Quote.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Jon The Baptist & Iain Cross & Andy M & Swannie* It Can Not Be Done
Written-By, Producer – Andy M, Iain Cross, Jon The Baptist, Swannie*
B The Bcr Boyz Acid Fool
Mastered By, Producer [Addtional] – Jon The BaptistWritten-By, Producer – The Bcr Boyz