» » Joseph Laford - Soul Music

Joseph Laford - Soul Music FLAC album

Performer: Joseph Laford
Genre: Reggae
Title: Soul Music
Released: 1971
Style: Roots Reggae
FLAC version ZIP size: 1976 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1543 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1645 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 287

Features Song Lyrics for Joseph Konty's Sweet Soul Music album. Joseph Konty - Sweet Soul Music Album Lyrics. 1. Sweet Soul Music (Intro) Lyrics. 2. Slow Grind Lyrics.

Soul music combines traditional American gospel and rhythm & blues (R&B) style, collecting catchy hooks, heavy improvisation and a tense vocal sound. The music has become synonymous around the world with "funk" as well as deep emotional expression. Top soul artists include Ray Charles, James Brown (known as the "Godfather of Soul"), Sam Cooke, Solomon Burke, Aretha Franklin and Etta James. Originally published by Mojo Magazine, this list contains the Top 100 Best Soul Albums ever released. For ease of browsing, the albums are listed chronologically by release date.

4. Thundercat - The Beyond, Where the Giants Roam. Users' Highest Rated Soul Albums of 2015. The Best Albums of 2015.

You're just asking for trouble when you try to come up with a listing of the "Best" of anything, but we polled SoulTrackers for two years for their choices of the greatest soul albums and songs of all time - one decade at a time. For those looking for the best R&B songs, these lists are essential. Many thanks to the thousands of you who have participated! The Greatest Soul Albums.

De La Soul (/ˌdeɪ lɑː ˈ-/) is an American hip hop trio formed in 1987 in the Amityville area of Long Island, New York. They are best known for their eclectic sampling, quirky lyrics, and their contributions to the evolution of the jazz rap and alternative hip hop subgenres. The members are Posdnuos, Trugoy and Maseo. The three formed the group in high school and caught the attention of producer Prince Paul with a demo tape of the song "Plug Tunin'"

Sweet Soul Music is the second studio album by the London Boys, a British dance pop duo. It was released in 1991 and reached number 22 in Austria. It did not chart in the UK, unlike the previous album The Twelve Commandments Of Dance. Five singles were released from this album: Chapel of Love, Freedom, Is This Love?, Sweet Soul Music, and Tonight! Tonight!. Freedom peaked at in Switzerland. The single Sweet Soul Music peaked at in Austria. All tracks written by Ralf René Maué.


A Soul Music
B Soul Music (Version)


New artist to database. title and artist is hand written on Hit (GG) label. Label has Hit (GG) stamp on it.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DYNA GGRV 2417-1
  • Matrix / Runout: DYNA GGRV 2418-1