» » Death - Leprosy / Individual Thought Patterns

Death - Leprosy / Individual Thought Patterns FLAC album

Performer: Death
Genre: Rock
Title: Leprosy / Individual Thought Patterns
Released: 2002
Style: Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1375 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1813 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1856 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 218
Other Formats: MP2 MP1 XM MOD DMF ADX TTA

Individual Thought Patterns is the fifth studio album by American death metal band Death, released on June 22, 1993, by Relativity Records. It is the only album by the band to feature guitarist Andy LaRocque, the first to feature drummer Gene Hoglan and the second and last to feature bassist Steve DiGiorgio. Schuldiner's lyrics explore human facets including critiques of social norms, constructs and perceptions.

Leprosy" is maybe Death’s greatest album and one of the greatest Death Metal albums of all time. It’s a timeless masterpiece that instantly transports you back to the genres roots and leaves no survivors. Do as the song says and let Leprosy take control!! In a Death Metal Special by the German Rock Hard Magazine, Leprosy was voted the no. 1 of the 25 most important Death Metal albums of all time

Death - Individual Thought Patterns (1993).

Death - Individual Thought Patterns (25 Year Anniversary) Anniversar. death individual thought patterns 12" . clear vinyl Death Metal.

Death Individual Thought Patterns (1993). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Death - Individual Thought Patterns (1993) In Human Form. Death - Individual Thought Patterns (1993) Individual Thought Patterns. Death Trapped In A Corner. Death 10. The Philosopher.

Tracklist: 1. Overactive Imagination, 2. In Human Form, 3. Jealousy, 4. Trapped In A Corner, 5. Nothing Is Everything, 6. Mentally Blind, 7. Individual Thought Patterns, 8. Destiny, 9. Out Of Touch, 10. 7. Individual Thought Patterns. More albums from Death: Infernal Live (Live Tape by Death. The Sound Of Perseverance by Death.

Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included The Philosopher ; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized. Remixed by DEATH mastering engineer Alan Douches (West West Side), remastered, repackaged and featuring tons of newly unearthed and previously unreleased demo and live tracks, this is the ultimate version of Individual Thought Patterns. Included Digital Booklet .


Leprosy ℗ 1988
1 Leprosy 6:20
2 Born Dead 3:27
3 Forgotten Past 4:36
4 Left To Die 4:37
5 Pull The Plug 4:26
6 Open Casket 4:55
7 Primitive Ways 4:33
8 Choke On It 5:59
Individual Thought Patterns ℗ 1993
9 Overactive Imagination 3:29
10 In Human Form 3:56
11 Jealousy 3:40
12 Trapped In A Corner 4:13
13 Nothing Is Everything 3:18
14 Mentally Blind 4:47
15 Individual Thought Patterns 4:00
16 Destiny 4:05
17 Out Of Touch 4:21
18 The Philosopher 4:10


  • Bass – Steve DiGiorgio (tracks: 9 to 18), Terry Butler (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Drums – Bill Andrews (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Drums [Drums And Prop] – Gene Hoglan (tracks: 9 to 18)
  • Guitar – Andy LaRocque (tracks: 9 to 18), Rick Rozz (tracks: 1 to 8)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Chuck Schuldiner


AGAT Company Ltd.
E-Mail: [email protected]
Лицензионное соглашение № 2165/M3-97

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A-486