» » Hi-Fi Set - Love Collection

Hi-Fi Set - Love Collection FLAC album

Performer: Hi-Fi Set
Genre: Pop music
Title: Love Collection
Released: 1977
Style: Vocal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1302 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1584 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1793 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 347
Other Formats: ADX DXD AC3 MP4 ASF MPC MP2

Hi-Fi Set. Love Collection.

Hi-Fi Set – GOLDEN BEST Hi-Fi Set Complete Singles Collection Released: 2012 Genre: Pop, Folk Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS. Tracklist: Disc 1: 01. 卒業写真 02. エイジズ・オブ・ロック・アンド・ロール 03. 夢うつつ 04. スカイレストラン 05. 土曜の夜は羽田に来るの 06. 冷たい雨 07. ファッショナブル・ラヴァー. 08. 幸せになるため 09. フィーリング 10. 風の街 11. クリスタル・ナイト 12. メモランダム 13. 恋の日記 14. 少しだけまわり道 15. 海を見ていた午後 (ボーナス・トラッ. ) 16. 中央フリーウェイ (ボーナス・トラック) 17. 遠くからみちびいて (ボーナス・トラック) 18. 海辺の避暑地に (ボーナス・トラック).

We didn't even set ourselves the task of picking the absolute, definitive best 50 albums for audiophiles, but still it felt close to deciding which of your limbs you'd least mind being torn off by a bear. We did, however, manage to compile the below list of 50 records (and a little further listening for each) we feel span genres, styles of production and sonic character rather well. If nothing else, they'll give your hi-fi a workout and, hopefully, broaden your musical horizons at least a little. MORE: The best tracks to test your music system

Listen free to Hi-Fi Set – Best Collection. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album.

Complete your Hi-Fi Set collection. Hi-Fi Set. Fashionable Lover ‎(LP, Album). Fashionable Lover ‎(CD, Album).

American Hi-Fi is the debut studio album by American rock band American Hi-Fi. It was released on February 27, 2001, by Island Records. It features the successful single "Flavor of the Weak. The album peaked at on the US Billboard 200 and stayed on the charts for 25 weeks. The album went on to sell over 750,000 copies that year and the band toured with artists like Elvis Costello, Matchbox Twenty, Sum 41, and Bon Jovi and was followed by a worldwide tour.

Download This Template. Monday, March 18, 2013. Lee Hi - FIRST LOVE Part. Bit Rate: 320kbps Tracklist: 01. Turn It Up (Intro) 02. Special (Feat. Jennie Kim of YG New Artist) 03. It& Over 04. 짝사랑 05.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On Any Sunday = オン・エニィ・サンデイ
Lyrics By – 大橋一枝*, 有馬三恵子*Music By – Dominic Frontiere
A2 Ame No Station = 雨のステイション
Lyrics By, Music By – 荒井由実*
A3 Nemui Asa = 眠い朝
Lyrics By – 岡田冨美子*Music By – 佐藤博*
A4 Mabushii Anata = まぶしい貴方
Lyrics By – 大橋一枝*, 有馬三恵子*Music By – Ken Gold, Michael Denne
A5 Yoru No Kizu = 夜の傷
Lyrics By – 大川茂*Music By – 山本俊彦*
B1 Crystal Night = クリスタル・ナイト
Lyrics By – 大川茂*Music By – 山本俊彦*
B2 Feelings = フィーリング
Lyrics By – なかにし礼*Music By – Morris Albert
B3 Country Boy = カントリー・ボーイ
Lyrics By – 大川茂*Music By – 梅垣達志*
B4 Yome Ni Mita Jamaica = 夢に見たジャマイカ
Lyrics By, Music By – 戸塚省三*
B5 Chuo Freeway = 中央フリーウェイ
Lyrics By, Music By – 荒井由実*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Recorded At – Studio A, Shibaura, Tokyo
  • Mixed At – Studio A, Shibaura, Tokyo
  • Published By – Alfa Music Ltd.


  • Acoustic Guitar – Chuei Yoshikawa
  • Arranged By – Ichizo Seo (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5), Shin-Ichi Tanabe* (tracks: B2)
  • Arranged By [Backing Vocals] – Toshihiko Yamamoto (tracks: B1, B3), Tsuneo Ariga (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B4, B5)
  • Arranged By [Horn Section] – Tsuneo Ariga (tracks: A3)
  • Design [Cover] – Tsurumoto Room
  • Drums – Shuichi Murakami
  • Electric Bass – Kenji Takamizu, Tsugutoshi Goto
  • Electric Guitar – Masaki Matsubara
  • Engineer – Hiroyuki Seto
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Yasuhiko Terada
  • Executive-Producer – Kunihiko Murai
  • Keyboards – Hiroshi Shibui, Jun Fukamachi, Jun Satoh*, Kazuo Otani*, Kenji Enatsu, Masao Nakajima
  • Photography By – Toru Kogure
  • Producer – Hi-fi Set, Seizo Shimokobe, Tsuneo Ariga
  • Recording Supervisor – Tsuneo Ariga
  • Strings – Yoshihisa Tamano
  • Trombone – Eiji Arai, Sumio Okada, Yasuo Hirauchu*
  • Trumpet – Koji Hatori, Shin Kazuhara*
  • Vocals – Hi-Fi Set
  • Woodwind – Hiroshi Okazaki, Ichiro Mimori, Makio Shimizu, Shigeo Suzuki, Shunzo Sunahara, Tomoo Okazaki, Tsuneo Ariga


Recorded at Studio "A", Shibaura, Tokyo, from Oct.20th to Dec. 8th, 1976

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): ETP-72228-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): ETP-72228-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): ETP-72228-A 2S2 〄
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): ETP-72228-B 2S2 〄
  • Rights Society: JASRAC