» » Guitar Gangsters - Sex & Money

Guitar Gangsters - Sex & Money FLAC album

Performer: Guitar Gangsters
Genre: Rock
Title: Sex & Money
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Style: Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1615 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1452 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1530 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 719
Other Formats: VQF AIFF XM MP2 VOC RA AU

Sex & Money by Guitar Gangsters, released 01 September 2017 1. Obsession 2. Guns And Knives 3. Tomorrow 4. The Judge 5. King Of Nothing 6. The Sound Of Silence 7. Sex And Money 8. Durnsford Wrecks 9. High And Mighty 10. Baby I Want You 11. Shut Up And Get Me A Drink 12. Don´t Believe In Anything. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Guitar Gangsters - Sex and Money. Download MP3. Guitar Gangsters.

I Don't Believe in Anything. Artist: Guitar Gangsters. Album: Sex & Money, 2018. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises. I Don't Believe in Anything · Guitar Gangsters. 2017 Guitar Gangsters. Released on: 2018-08-01. Producer: Daniel Rey.

Prohibition, Money With Menaces - Студийный альбом от Guitar Gangsters. В альбом вошло 22 треков. That's When the Razor Cuts.

46 beğenme · 13 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor. Pete, Phil & and new drummer Chris, originally formed in 1988  . The CD version of the latest album Sex & Money.

Guitar Gangsters discography comprises 8 official albums. The latest album Sex & Money was released in 2017. Guitar Gangsters: Sex & Money.

Artists Guitar Gangsters Prohibition, Money With Menaces. Prohibition, Money With Menaces Guitar Gangsters. Prohibition, Money With Menaces. This album has an average beat per minute of 150 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/192 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Prohibition, Money With Menaces.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Obsession
A2 Guns & Knives
A3 Tomorrow
A4 The Judge
A5 The King Of Nothing
A6 The Sound Of Silence
Written-By – Paul Simon
B1 Sex & Money
B2 Durnsford Wrecks
B3 High & Mighty
B4 Baby I Want You
B5 Shut Up (And Get Me A Drink)
B6 I Don't Beleieve In Anything

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Wanda Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wanda Records
  • Recorded At – Seaside Lounge
  • Mastered At – Perry Vale Studios
  • Pressed By – wmfono


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Phil Ley*
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Kidnap
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Chris Benton
  • Engineer – Charles Burst, Mark Goodell
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Pete Ley*
  • Mastered By – Pat Collier
  • Photography By – Curt Soul, Deb Ley
  • Producer – Daniel Rey
  • Written-By – Guitar Gangsters (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6)


Test Pressing on Black wax
Silkscreen printed cover
10 handnumbered copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): MONOPR WR 099 082 879-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): MONOPR WR 099 082 880-B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WR099 Guitar Gangsters Sex & Money ‎(LP, Album) Wanda Records WR099 Germany 2017
WR099 Guitar Gangsters Sex & Money ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Wanda Records WR099 Germany 2017
WR099 Guitar Gangsters Sex & Money ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red) Wanda Records WR099 Germany 2017