» » Doc Jerry - Life Bucket

Doc Jerry - Life Bucket FLAC album

Performer: Doc Jerry
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Life Bucket
Released: 2011
FLAC version ZIP size: 1752 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1584 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1895 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 115
Other Formats: MP1 TTA MP4 AHX VOX AAC WAV

Blue Hawaii The Bucket List is the collective effort of guitar extraordinaire Phil Keaggy, legendary bassist Tony Levin and rhythm master Jerry Marotta featuring 12 original instrumentals that showcase the strengths of these three musicians. Having recorded over 60 albums since the late 1960’s, Phil Keaggy is one of the most admired guitarists in the Contemporary Christian music world. Phil’s talents have earned him two Grammy nominations as well as being a seven time recipient of the GMA Dove Award for Instrumental Album of the Year.

The Bucket List, a collaborative album featuring guitarist Phil Keaggy, bassist Tony Levin and drummer Jerry Marotta, is a beautiful collection of lush and diverse instrumental songs. Each musician is an accomplished and talented artist in their own right. Keaggy has been nominated for several Grammys for his performances in contemporary Christian music, and has a huge catalog of solo records. Levin has recorded and toured with King Crimson, and played with Peter Gabriel alongside Marotta starting in 1978.

Listen to Life Bucket now. Listen to Life Bucket in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2011 Periferia Sound.

Bucket List Project is the debut studio album by American rapper Saba. It was released on October 27, 2016 by Saba Pivot, LLC. The album was produced mainly by Saba himself and Phoelix, with guest producers ranging from Cam O'bi, daedaePIVOT, Joseph Chilliams, Ken Ross, Flex Lennon, squeakPIVOT, among others. The album also includes guest appearances from Noname, Twista, Smino, Ravyn Lenae, and Jean Deaux, among others.

Tractor Jerry and the Mud Bucket. Audio & Video Labs, In. Tractor Jerry and the Mud Bucket. 0). Premium Motor Oil.


1 Coc Au Vin 3:22
2 Rub My Spot 3:57
3 Lateral Thigh Trainer 3:37
4 Point Of No Return 4:16
5 Kickboxing Sue 3:35
6 Redwood Pollen 4:54
7 Payback 2:41
8 Sound Solitude 3:20
9 Waste Bucket 3:57
10 Religions 3:51
11 Angel Blue 4:29
12 It's Ok 4:18


  • Accordion – Johanna Valkeinen
  • Arranged By – H. Pekkarinen*, J. Aunola*
  • Composed By, Lyrics By – Risto Laitila
  • Drums – Riku Pekkarinen
  • Guitar – Juha Aunola
  • Harmony Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Recorded By, Mixed By – Harri Pekkarinen
  • Mandolin – Olli Oikari
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Joni Pekkarinen
  • Saxophone – Mikko Saikkonen
  • Trumpet – Vesa Rahkama
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Risto Laitila


Digipak with booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 430041 900016
  • Barcode (String): 6430041900016