» » Depeche Mode / New Order - Mega Mode / Mega Order

Depeche Mode / New Order - Mega Mode / Mega Order FLAC album

Performer: Depeche Mode
Genre: Electronic
Title: Mega Mode / Mega Order
Style: Synth-pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1561 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1362 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1695 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 937

Опубликовано: 17 янв. 2018 г. Depeche Mode - Songs of Faith and Devotion - NEW 2018 Version (Full Album). 10 Remixes of Songs of Faith and Devotion tracks mixed together by Super Mind Music.

Spirit is the fourteenth studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was released on 17 March 2017 by Columbia Records and Mute Records. The album was recorded with new producer James Ford, and was preceded by the single "Where's the Revolution". On 11 October 2016, the band announced that they would embark on the Global Spirit Tour to support the album. The tour kicked off in Solna, Sweden, on 5 May 2017 and ended on 25 July 2018 in Berlin, Germany.

Depeche Mode, news, catalogue, discography, lyrics, world tour information, history, pictures, online music, audio and video. The Best Of Volume 1. The Complete Depeche Mode. Dreaming Of Me. New Life Shout! Just Can't Get Enough Any Second Now. See You. The Meaning Of Love. Get The Balance Right! Everything Counts.

Just Cant Get Enought. Bizarre love triangle vs. Strange love. Strangelove (Strange Confused Message). Depeche Mode vs. Planetakis. Enjoy The Message (Radio Version). Sterbinszky and Coddie Mashup). Blue Monday (Behind The Wheel Remix). Dream On (Crystal Dream).

Reproduced from the original artwork and master tapes. Each set includes an exclusive poster and download codes. Each Depeche Mode box set includes an exclusive poster and download codes Out 3. 5.

It's in celebration of Cage's landmark work. Musicians will reinterpret John Cage’s conceptual composition ‘4’33 ’ for a mammoth new release. In 1952, the experimental composer infamous composition instructed performers to not play their instrument in a piece for an allotted four minutes and 33 seconds. The idea was to allow for listeners to instead focus on the environmental sounds. The band will also release a 2-CD Deluxe version of the album featuring a special 28-page booklet of exclusive artwork and photos, along with 5 remixes created by Depeche Mode, Matrixxman and Kurt Uenala, collectively entitled the ‘Jungle Spirit Mixes’. The vinyl version of Spirit will be released on two 180 gram LPs, featuring the standard album and a special SPIRIT etching on the 4th side


Mega Mode 17:47
A.1 Depeche Mode Strangelove
A.2 Depeche Mode Master And Servant
A.3 Depeche Mode Just Can't Get Enough
A.4 Depeche Mode Get The Balance Right
A.5 Depeche Mode See You
A.6 Depeche Mode The Meaning Of Love
A.7 Depeche Mode New Life
Mega Order
B.1 New Order Fine Time
B.2 New Order True Faith
B.3 New Order Confusion
B.4 New Order Blue Monday
B.5 New Order Everything's Gone Green
B.6 New Order Bizarre Love Triangle
B.7 New Order Perfect Kiss
B.8 New Order Temptation
B.9 New Order Subculture


  • Mixed By – Greg Merriman


Made in the E.E.C.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BEAT 10A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BEAT 12A1