» » Des-Acato - No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras

Des-Acato - No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras FLAC album

Performer: Des-Acato
Genre: Rock
Title: No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras
Country: Colombia
Released: 2014
Style: Crust, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1932 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1974 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1833 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 497
Other Formats: AC3 AA ADX MOD ASF MP2 DTS

Listen to music from Des-Acato like Mujeres, Libres y Salvajes. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Des-Acato. No hay paraíso en las sombras. Do you know what kind of music this is?

Orden (Viviendo En Las Sombras). A1. Intro (Desacato). A2. Las Ilusiones De La Democracia. A3. Derechos Arrasados. A4. Album's title: No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras.

Orden (Viviendo En Las Sombras). ST 028, NED 006, IN 005, none. No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras ‎(LP). Sin Temores Records, No Ego Discos, Insurreccion Nomada, Narcosarcasmo, Existencia Muerta Records, Maldito Sudaca. Download Des-acato - No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras.

from No hay paraíso en las sombras by Des-Acato. Streaming + Download. from No hay paraíso en las sombras, released August 29, 2013. some rights reserved.

Arañas en la Sombra is the thirtieth studio album by Omar Rodríguez-López as a solo artist, released on 26 August 2016. It is his fourth release in the 12 album series initiated by Ipecac Recordings. The record features tracks that were originated during the early years of The Mars Volta, with contributions from original band members Ikey Owens, Eva Gardner and Jon Theodore, as well as a guest appearance of John Frusciante. Arcos del Amor" was uploaded in advance as the album's single.

Sin senos sí hay paraíso, also known as Sin tetas sí hay paraíso, is a telenovela that premiered on Telemundo on 19 July 2016 and ended on 10 September 2018. The telenovela is created by Gustavo Bolívar, based on the book Sin tetas sí hay paraíso, and in turn is a sequel to Sin senos no hay paraíso, and it is produced by Fox Telecolombia and Telemundo Studios for Telemundo, and distributed by Telemundo Internacional.

Sin senos si hay para hay paraiso. Sinsenos sí hay paraíso. Si cenos si hay paraiso.

Смотреть видео Oathbreaker - S/T (Full Album) на ВТренде бесплатно Добавлено: 5 год. Cristian Camilo Carrero R. 5 год.

The third full-length studio album released since Gran Combo de Puerto Rico left Combo Records at the turn of the century, after a quarter-century of releasing a new studio album more or less every year on the label, Sin Salsa No Hay Paraíso is no less exciting than its predecessors, Aquí Estamos . .de Verdad! (2004) and Arroz con Habichuela (2006), the latter of which won the group a Latin Grammy award for Best Tropical Album. The title track of Sin Salsa No Hay Paraíso storms out of the gate as the album opener


Orden (Viviendo En Las Sombras)
A1 Intro (Desacato) 6:07
A2 Las Ilusiones De La Democracia 3:43
A3 Derechos Arrasados 4:31
A4 No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras 5:51
Caos (Viviendo Entre Ruinas)
B1 Mercantilismo No Es Resistencia 4:33
B2 Mujeres, Libres Y Salvajes 4:03
B3 Lucha 4:39
B4 Rebelión Antes Que Pacificación 3:21
B5 ¿Por Quien Peleas? 3:35


  • Bass – Jimmy
  • Drums – Javier
  • Guitar – Ricardo
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mauricio


Includes inner sleeve, flyers and mini-poster with lyrics.

Additional information:
- Also available on Clear vinyl.

Total running time: 40:23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 1404X20-A A+R Dallas-SPGII [All handwritten]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 1404X20-B [All handwritten]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Des-acato No Hay Paraíso En Las Sombras ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Not on Label (Des-Acato Self-released) none Colombia 2014