» » Epifan S. - Hombre

Epifan S. - Hombre FLAC album

Performer: Epifan S.
Genre: Electronic
Title: Hombre
Released: 1989
Style: Italo-Disco, Hi NRG
FLAC version ZIP size: 1736 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1710 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1442 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 486

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. All the tracks from album Hombre of Epifan S. Epifan S. - Hombre photo images watch: Release title: Epifan S. - Hombre. Style of release: Italo-Disco music Hi NRG music.

666 (The Apocalypse of John, 13/18) is a double album by ive rock group Aphrodite's Child, released in 1972. Ostensibly an adaptation of Biblical passages from the Book of Revelation, the album is the most critically acclaimed Aphrodite's Child album. It was also the group's last album, due to internal tensions during the recording process and conflict with the record company. By the time it was released, the band had already disbanded and its members begun working on solo projects.

Epifan S - Hombre (1989).

Cuatro epifan�as y un sue�o en la nueva Andaluc�a is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by TREVOR HARMONIC (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2017 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

EpiFan, Калининград, Калининградская область.

3. Following Following 1. More.

Bad Hombre is a studio album by drummer Antonio Sánchez released on September 29, 2017 via CAM Jazz label. This is his sixth album as a leader. In 2018, the album was nominated for Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Instrumental Album. Mike Hobart of Financial Times stated "Here, he develops his grasp of the cinematic with an atmospheric and imaginative solo recording that envelops beautifully formed drum creations with layers of keyboards and electronica

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Hombre
Written-By – G. Schirone*, C. La Bionda*, M. Rattone*, S. Schirone*
B Worm And Frog
Written-By – E. Manassero*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Sagitta Music


  • Arranged By – Eugenio Manassero
  • Artwork – Liliana Tartoni