» » Malicious - Wonders Fairytales

Malicious - Wonders Fairytales FLAC album

Performer: Malicious
Genre: Electronic
Title: Wonders Fairytales
Released: 2008
Style: Psy-Trance
FLAC version ZIP size: 1870 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1754 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1450 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 479

Malicious - Curved Fate, 03. Malicious - Rusty Future, 04. Malicious - Future Picture /. Malicious - Wonders FairyTales-2008-CzR. Лейбл: Lysergination Net, Стиль: Psychedelic, Онлайн прослушивание 2008-12-12 (6. 1 MB) 4 трека Кол-во скачиваний: 806. 01. Dreaming Adham Shaikih's Dreaming In 4D Rmx 05:20 02.

Fairytales is the debut studio album by the artist Alexander Rybak. It was released in Norway and most of Europe on 29 May 2009. Most of the songs on the album are written and/or composed by Rybak himself. The first single of this album is Rybak's "Fairytale", the winning song from the Eurovision Song Contest 2009. His entry broke the previous record of 292 in the festival and achieved a total of 387 points

Malicious - Wonders Fairytales download free. Album: Wonders Fairytales. Info: Label: Lysergination Net Label ‎– LNL005 Type: 4 x File, MP3, 320 kbps Country: Russia Date of released: 2008 Category: Electronic Style: Psy-Trance.

Malicious - Wonders FairyTales-2008-CzR. 00-malicious - wonders fairytales-2008-czr. 01-psyrox - pianoise (malicious remix)-czr. 02-malicious - curved fate-czr. 03-malicious - rusty future-czr. 04-malicious - future picture-czr.

Album Name Fairytales. Data de aparición 2005. Labels Scarlet Records. Estilo MusicalSymphonic power. Miembros poseen este álbum16. 3. A Rose in Her Hand. 4. Lions Are the World.

Wee Fairytale wonders. Specialising in child and baby photography. My work is based around the magical world of fairytales.

Punkcore Heideroosjes. Lista de los grupos Punkcore Heideroosjes Noisy Fairytales. añadir las palabras del álbum. Band Name Heideroosjes. Album Name Noisy Fairytales. Data de aparición 1993. Labels Fairytale Records. Estilo MusicalPunkcore. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 0. Can Anybody Tell Me? (4:07)1. I'm Not Deaf, I'm Just Ignoring You. (2:13).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Psyrox Pianoise (Malicious Remix)
Remix – Malicious
2 Malicious Curved Fate 7:21
3 Malicious Rusty Future 7:47
4 Malicious Future Picture 7:36