» » Steve Hoy - Self Defence

Steve Hoy - Self Defence FLAC album

Performer: Steve Hoy
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Self Defence
Released: 1995
FLAC version ZIP size: 1772 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1364 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1309 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 241
Other Formats: MP1 WMA DTS AUD AC3 MIDI RA

By Steve Hoy. 1995, 12 songs. 1. Don't Leave Now. 3:360:30. Listen to Self Defence in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artist: Steve Hoy. Album: Self Defence. Download Steve Hoy - How Do You Make a Good Thing Last. Self Defence: Best 2 songs. Steve Hoy - Love's No Mystery 04:59. Steve Hoy - It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry Lazy Afternoons, 2016 03:37.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Steve Hoy songs download, free online mp3 listen. She Belongs to Me. album: Lazy Afternoons. The Owner's Daughter, Steve Baughman & Valerie Price - The Old Man of Hoy. album: The Owner's Daughter.

The Steve Howe Album is Yes guitarist Steve Howe's second solo album. It was released in 1979. The album features Yes band members Alan White, Bill Bruford and Patrick Moraz. Also featured is Jethro Tull's former drummer Clive Bunker on percussion on Cactus Boogie. All songs written by Steve Howe except where noted. Cactus Boogie" – 2:00. All's a Chord" – 4:55. Diary of a Man Who Vanished" – 2:35. Look Over Your Shoulder" – 5:00.

Self Defence is hip hop artist from Lilongwe, Malawi. Emcee, Poet and BeatMaker, He started rapping during the golden age of rap. He is well known for his aggressive lyrics that are poetic, metaphoric and deep. Self is a member of a hip hop band called Timeless along side Tru Fix and Bongz. Self is a co-founder Of Timeless Music.

Steve Hoy first came to national attention in 1985 with the release of the Joe Camilleri produced Anticipation. The album, released on Camilleri’s Spirit label, contained rootsy versions of nine Steve Hoy originals backed by Ross Hannaford, Wayne Duncan and Gary Young; Daddy Cool in all but name.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Don't Leave Now 3:35
2 Twisted
Backing Vocals – Kaj Dahlstrom, Ross Hannaford
3 Love's No Mystery
Backing Vocals – Ross Hannaford
4 Tenderness
Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ross HannafordMixed By – Mark Moffatt
5 Hypnotised
Backing Vocals – Ross Hannaford
6 The Things You Never Know
Backing Vocals – Ross Hannaford
7 Something Long Gone 3:52
8 How Do You Make A Good Thing Last 2:17
9 Counting On You
Backing Vocals – Ross Hannaford
10 The Trouble With Love 3:30
11 Hard Luck Stories 3:57
12 Let's Get Lucky 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sing Sing Studios
  • Mixed At – The Vault
  • Mastered At – EMI Studios 301
  • Made By – Digital Audio Technologies Australia


  • Bass – Robbie Geappen
  • Drums, Percussion – Scotty Martin
  • Mastered By – Don Bartley
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, Backing Vocals – Garrett Costigan
  • Piano, Organ, Backing Vocals – Bruce Haymes
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Trevor Reading
  • Producer, Vocals, Guitar – Steve Hoy

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724383269723
  • Matrix / Runout: 8326972
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L311