» » Snakefinger - Manual Of Errors

Snakefinger - Manual Of Errors FLAC album

Performer: Snakefinger
Genre: Rock
Title: Manual Of Errors
Country: US
Released: 1990
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Avantgarde
FLAC version ZIP size: 1913 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1354 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1698 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 251
Other Formats: MMF VOX AA MP4 DXD AU MPC

Manual of Errors was Snakefinger's third full-length album, released by Ralph Records in 1982. The record is the first to feature his back-up band The Vestal Virgins, and it is co-produced with Eric Drew Feldman. The Residents also co-wrote the songs "Eva's Warning" and "Bring Back Reality. Yeti: What Are You? (4:01). Beatnik Party (3:42). The Garden of Earthly Delights (3:00). You Sliced up My Wife (1:59). I Followed George's Dream (5:16). Bring Back Reality (5:06). Shining Faces (2:19).

Snakefinger ‎– Manual Of Errors. Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Repress. 4. You Sliced Up My Wife. Written-By – Snakefinger. 5. I Followed George's Dream. 6. Bring Back Reality. Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents.

This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/173 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Manual of Errors. BPM Profile Manual of Errors. Album starts at 140BPM, ends at 173BPM (+33), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Snakefinger. Night of Desirable Objects.

Album: Manual Of Errors. Style: Experimental Rock. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 12, 2015 - Snakefinger – Live In Melbourne 1981 (2015). papyrock Said, Merci beaucoup.

Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Yeti: What Are You?
Written-By – Snakefinger
2 Beatnik Party
Written-By – Feldman*, Snakefinger
3 The Garden Of Earthly Delights
Written-By – Moskowitz*, Byrd*
4 You Sliced Up My Wife
Written-By – Snakefinger
5 I Followed George's Dream
Written-By – Snakefinger
6 Bring Back Reality
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents
7 Shining Faces ("I Am Nino")
Written-By – Rota*
8 Eva's Warning
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents
9 Private Universe / The Life On Nebulov
Written-By – Snakefinger
10 I Love You Too Much To Respect You
Written-By – Snakefinger
11 The Vivian Girls
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents
12 Talking In The Town
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents
13 Womb To Worm
Written-By – Snakefinger
14 The Jungle Princess
Written-By – Snakefinger, The Residents

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – T.E.C. Tones
  • Copyright (c) – T.E.C. Tones
  • Published By – Pale Pachyderm Publishing
  • Engineered At – Hyde Street Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – George B. George
  • Cover – Mark Beyer
  • Design [CD Package] – Rex Ray
  • Drums – Jonny B. Ryan
  • Engineer – Richard Van Dorn
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Baby Mienhof Wedoit*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Miguel Bertel
  • Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Snakefinger
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Producer – Eric Drew Feldman
  • Other [Casio Modifications] – Richard Marriott
  • Technician [Sound Tech] – Jonathan Formula


Tracks 10 to 14 are CD bonus tracks.

"The Garden Of Earthly Delights" is a cover version of a song by the late 1960's band known as The United States Of America.

℗ & © T.E.C. Tones
Printed in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1796-19030-2 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SN 8203 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(LP, Album) Ralph Records SN 8203 US 1982
gg239 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Klanggalerie gg239 Austria 2017
90302 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) T.E.C. Tones 90302 US Unknown
SN 8203 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(LP, Album, RP) Ralph Records SN 8203 US 1985
VG 40010, 40010 Snakefinger Manual Of Errors ‎(LP, Album, RE) Virgin, Torso VG 40010, 40010 Greece 1987