» » Ramming Speed - Always Disgusted, Never Surprised

Ramming Speed - Always Disgusted, Never Surprised FLAC album

Performer: Ramming Speed
Genre: Rock
Title: Always Disgusted, Never Surprised
Released: 2009
Style: Thrash
FLAC version ZIP size: 1310 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1733 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1819 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 391

Always Disgusted, Never Surprised. Thrash Metal Ramming Speed. Band Name Ramming Speed. Album Name Always Disgusted, Never Surprised. Type EP. Released date 2009. Labels Punks Before Profits. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album1.

Always Disgusted, Never Surprised (2009) by Ramming Speed. Labels: Prosthetic Records. Genres: Crossover Thrash. Songs: Overdrawn, No Hope, Vultures Prey, Too Close to Almost. Members: Pete Gallagher, Kallen Bliss, Ricky Zampa, Phil Harwood, Jonah Livingston.

Always Disgusted, Never Surprised. Type: EP. Release date: 2009. Modified by: Murmur 666.

Give Your Opinion on Always Disgusted, Never Surprised. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Ramming Speed experienced in six weeks what many bands never come across in a life time. There was the inevitable van break down in the middle of the desert on one day, the band being filmed for LA reality tv show Beach Patrol the next, and two evenings later the whole gang was arrested at gun point out side San Francisco for suspected kidnapping (charges were later dropped). These experiences merely scratch the surface of a tour that also included riot cops and a Hells Angels 4th of July party.

The record, entitled "Always Disgusted, Never Surprised", will be released by Punks Before Profits Records and will feature four brand new songs. RAMMING SPEED's second album, "Brainwreck", was released last year via Brutal Panda Records.

No Forgiveness in Death. 05. Anticipating Failure. 06. This Is the Life We Chose. 07. Choke Holds and Bullet Holes. Doomed to Destroy, Destined to Die. 2013. Tankcrimes Split + Always Disgusted, Never Surprised.