» » Various - Sound Of Us. Volume One

Various - Sound Of Us. Volume One FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Sound Of Us. Volume One
Released: 2013
Style: Melodic Hardcore, Pop Punk, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1230 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1425 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1286 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 173

Album conceived and compiled by Martin Green, Patrick Whitaker & Tristram Penna. Spine and disc list "Various Artistes" beside title. Catalogue number listed as 7243 8 32280 2 7 on back inlay, spine, last page of booklet and disc label, with 8 32280 2 in bold typeface throughout. Codice a barre e altri identificatori.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

The Future Sound of London – "Lifeforms". This is a Double CD Christmas album of various Christmas music Originally Released in 1996. In 2003, the success of Volume 1 meant the album was released in the US by Hollywood Records. It was given the new name World's Greatest Air Guitar Album. The album cover featured the same image, but was moved, alongside the new album text. Volumes I & II (2003). The first volume was re-released in Portugal in 2002 with new artwork. This album was released 9 June 1997.

Listen free to Various Artists – Nintendo Sound Selection, Volume 1: Peach

I was very pleased with the sound quality and song selection of this release. I'd call it old, some traditional. But I'm not real big on Categorizing every difference and nuance in every genre. If you have an interest in the older music from various regions of the . then I'd say your in for a memorable treat. But, if your music interest and memory only take you back to the late 60's, then you might not be so impressed. Now I've heard Volume IV, at least. Almost every statement seems valid, even the contradictory ones.

Various Sound - Various Artists-COLD HEART RIDDIM Mix Reggae 2015-2016 BY DJ Isnak (MATINIK SOUND)BIG YARD MUSIC - Various Artists-COUNTRY BUS RIDDIM mix Reggae 2015 BY DJ isnak (MATINIK SOUND)(. OM Weapon 01 - Various Artists - Weaponise Your Sound (compilation album sampler). Disobey Riddim Medley - Various Artists (Rebelmadiaq Sound) 2015.


1 Raised By Apes 50,000 Volts 4:15
2 Never Been Famous Try To Be 2:34
3 Drunktank Can't Take It Anymore 2:23
4 Darko Neo Was An Amateur 2:39
5 Screed Solely Profit 2:17
6 Fat Prezident* Brave Souls 3:52
7 Fair Do's Cross The Line 3:46
8 Utopia Now Derail 2:45
9 Bandage Now That You're Gone 3:01
10 First Step To Failure The More Things Change 2:32
11 Dowzer Hope Is For Suckers 4:05
12 Still Insane Everything You Have 2:59
13 Crossfire Collision Already Resented 3:46
14 Asado Equipped To Fail 2:52
15 Hangin' Out In Vain 4:03
16 Noopinion Misfits Of Today 3:10
17 Torches To Triggers Stop The Wedding 2:19
18 Slush Live And Die 3:46
19 No Contest First World Problems 2:28
20 Slowly Fading Fast From The Stage 3:35
21 Softcore Fast Melodies 0:59
22 Subster Bring It Back 1:22
23 Lowprofile Black Tuesday 2:56
24 We Love Danger Operation Living Proof 3:16
25 Hate It Too Blistering Lights 3:40
26 Broken Aris Yens 3:12