» » Se Delan - The Fall

Se Delan - The Fall FLAC album

Performer: Se Delan
Genre: Rock
Title: The Fall
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Style: Prog Rock, Post Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1463 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1158 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1987 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 276

Drifter by Se Delan, released 21 June 2016 1. Going Home 2. Ruined By Them 3. Blue Bird 4. All I Am 5. In Obsura 6. Blueprint 7. Shadowbox(ers) 8. Gently Bow Out 9. She's Wild 10. Fear No Ghosts. 2nd full length album. Produced by Greaves and Nordic, Mixed and engineered by Ritchie Chapell, Master by Karl Daniel Liden. Includes unlimited streaming of Drifter via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 14 days.

Home Progressive Rock Se Delan The Fall '2014.

Listen to Se Delan on YouTube. Se Delan - Beneath The Sea (from The Fall). Se Delan - Dirge (from The Fall). Se Delan - Chasing Changes (from The Fall). Se Delan best albums.

As it comes to be, Se Delan is yet another entry into the not metal, but worthy of a gander category, playing a restrained, enchanting brand of atmospheric rock that should get its hooks into the Anathema, Antimatter, and latter-day Katatonia crowd with The Fall. Greaves (who handles all instruments) is joined by Swedish female vocalist Belinda Kordic. The mood is satisfying dark and reflective, loaded up with sparse acoustic guitars, pregnant pauses, and the haunting vocals of Kordic, who routinely casts a shadowy, earthy vocal caress across the album’s ten songs. Beneath the Sea is the album’s most eventful cut, set to the tune of marching, rolling drums and a 60’s peace-vibe chorus that please to Please put your weapons down. More importantly, it’s a gem of a track. But most of all, The Fall rarely runs out of steam.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 3:26
2 Chasing Changes 5:29
3 Beneath The Sea 6:15
4 Little One 4:50
5 Today
Written-By – Marty Balin, Paul Kantner
6 Tonight 4:10
7 The Hunt 3:51
8 Dirge 4:54
9 On My Way 5:14
10 Lost Never Found 5:16

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – TAKT – 2100004826564
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kscope
  • Copyright (c) – Kscope
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Chapel Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar – Dave Greaves
  • Artwork – Matthew Dunn
  • Banjo, Acoustic Guitar – Darren Capp (tracks: 2, 6)
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Ewan Davies, Sam Harper
  • Instruments [All] – Justin Greaves
  • Lyrics By – Belinda Kordic
  • Management – Rob Palmen
  • Mastered By – Peter Brussee
  • Music By – Justin Greaves
  • Piano – Rob Caddock (tracks: 6)
  • Piano, Keyboards – Kostas Panagiotou (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 8, 10)
  • Producer – Belinda Kordic, Justin Greaves
  • Violin – Chrissie Caulfield (tracks: 4, 9, 10)
  • Vocals – Belinda Kordic


Made in Poland.

'Today' originally recorded by Jefferson Airplane

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 802644828626
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004826564 KSCOPE286
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UU015

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KSCOPE856 Se Delan The Fall ‎(2xLP, S/Sided, Album) Kscope KSCOPE856 Europe 2014
KSCOPE286WM Se Delan The Fall ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Kscope KSCOPE286WM UK 2014