» » The Scene Aesthetic - Brother

The Scene Aesthetic - Brother FLAC album

Performer: The Scene Aesthetic
Genre: Rock
Title: Brother
Released: 2010
Style: Acoustic, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1279 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1343 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1197 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 931
Other Formats: MP3 AUD VQF MP1 AUD DXD AU

Brother - Студийный альбом от The Scene Aesthetic. Вышел 23 февраля 2011г. В альбом вошло 18 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:08:54. 8. The Scene Aesthetic. Landon's Summer Diary. 9. Never Gunna Let This Go. 04:09. 10. Never Gonna Let This Go (acoustic). 11. Walk This Town (acoustic). 12. Katy (Give Me a Shot). 13. 14. 15. If You're a Bird (acoustic). 16. 17. Why Don't We Try. 03:52

Album by The Scene Aesthetic. Beauty In The Breakdown (New Version). Never Gonna Let This Go. Humans. My Humility, You Are. Talk About Love. Lonely Girl (featuring Cary Brothers). MusicBrainz: Brother.

Brother (The Scene Aesthetic album). The entire cover: because the image is cover art, a form of product packaging, the entire image is needed to identify the product, properly convey the meaning and branding intended, and avoid tarnishing or misrepresenting the image. Copies made from it will be of inferior quality, unsuitable as artwork on pirate versions or other uses that would compete with the commercial purpose of the original artwork.

Request an album send to friend. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

The Scene Aesthetic is the second album released by The Scene Aesthetic and is a re-release of their 2006 debut album, Building Homes from What We've Known. The album contains remastered and remixed versions of all of the tracks from their debut album plus three additional tracks. The Scene Aesthetic was released on July 10, 2007. Andrew de Torres – guitar, vocals, harmonica, mandolin. Eric Bowley – vocals, tambourine. Additional musicians. Xavier McHugh – drums.

More albums from The Scene Aesthetic. The Days Ahead EP. 2011.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Why Don't We Try 3:52
2 Beauty In The Breakdown 4:11
3 Never Gonna Let This Go 4:09
4 Humans 4:04
5 My Humility, You Are 4:33
6 Talk About Love 3:52
7 Lonely Girl
Featuring – Cary Brothers
8 8 Years Of Silence 4:35
9 Katy (Give Me A Shot) 3:27
10 If You're A Bird 3:50
11 Landon's Summer Diary 4:16
12 Walk This Town 3:33

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Scene Aesthetic, LLC.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Scene Aesthetic, LLC.
  • Recorded At – Eldorado Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – The Galt Line
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Acoustic Guitar – Andrew de Torres (tracks: 11)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Michael Chaves (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 8)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Handclaps – iZler* (tracks: 3, 5-7, 9, 10, 12)
  • Bass – Sean Hurley
  • Booking – Matt Galle, Mike Marquis
  • Drums – Aaron Sterling
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Handclaps – David Levita
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Eric Robinson
  • Handclaps, Piano – Eric Robinson (tracks: 2)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Piano, Keyboards, Synth, Mellotron – Zach Rae*
  • Producer, Arranged By – Marshall Altman
  • Programmed By, Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Handclaps – Marshall Altman
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Chris Steffen
  • Vocals – Andrew de Torres, Eric Bowley


Cary Brothers appears courtesy of Procrastination Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 616892119364