» » Boom Boom Satellites - 5th Album Sampler

Boom Boom Satellites - 5th Album Sampler FLAC album

Performer: Boom Boom Satellites
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: 5th Album Sampler
Released: 2006
Style: Alternative Rock, Breakbeat, Hard Rock, Big Beat
FLAC version ZIP size: 1397 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1872 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1710 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 552

Embrace is the eighth studio album by Japanese electronic/rock duo Boom Boom Satellites. Released on January 9, 2013, Embrace serves as the band's 15th anniversary release. Songs on the album include their single "Broken Mirror" and the song "Drifter", which was used in Sony's Xperia commercials. JPU Records released the album in the UK, Europe and Russia on 2 September 2013.

Listen to music from BOOM BOOM SATELLITES like LAY YOUR HANDS ON ME (2017), Shut Up And Explode & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from BOOM BOOM SATELLITES. Boom Boom Satellites are an electronic duo formed in Japan in 1990, and had disbanded in 2016. The band is made up of bassist/programmer Masayuki Nakano and guitarist/vocalist Michiyuki Kawashima. They also have a support member, Yoko Fukuda, who plays drums at live performances.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label gr8! records (catalog number SDCR80366). This album was released in 2006-05-17 year. Format of the release is. CD, Sampler. The album included the following session artists: Written-By. Boom Boom Satellites.

Out Loud is the first studio album by Boom Boom Satellites, originally released on R&S Records in 1998. It peaked at number 45 on the UK Independent Albums Chart. Two of the tracks on the album, "Scatterin' Monkey" and "4 A Moment of Silence", were featured on the soundtrack for the 2008 superhero film The Dark Knight. All tracks written by Boom Boom Satellites. Michiyuki Kawashima – guitar, vocals. Masayuki Nakano – bass guitar, programming.

Back to the page of Boom Boom Satellites. Album, 31 Октябрь 1998, Epic Records, Sony Music.

BOOM BOOM SATELLITES – 19972016 (2017. boom boom satellites – to the loveless (2010. ANTHEM – ENGRAVED (2017. boom boom satellites – lay your hands on me (bdiso). Boom boom satellites – lay your hands on me (2016. bohemianvoodoo – echoes (2017. ANTHEM – NUCLEUS (2019.

Features Song Lyrics for Boom Boom Satellites's Appleseed Soundtrack Sampler album. Boom Boom Satellites - Appleseed Soundtrack Sampler Album. Artist: Boom Boom Satellites. Send "Boom Boom Satellites" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Appleseed Soundtrack Sampler.



1 Kick It Out 4:38
2 Beat It 3:09
3 Pill 3:47
4 Empire 4:47
5 Loaded 5:36


  • Written-By – Boom Boom Satellites


5-track promo Sampler for the album "On"
"Not For Sale"
Matrix # : SDCR-80366 1
No artwork. CD only in a paper sleeve.
Track 4 (Empire) is named "9 Doors Empire" on the full length release.