» » Krakdown - Break Everything In Your House

Krakdown - Break Everything In Your House FLAC album

Performer: Krakdown
Genre: Rock
Title: Break Everything In Your House
Released: 1996
Style: Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1724 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1487 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1524 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 250

Crowded House is the self-titled debut album by the band Crowded House. It was released in 1986 and produced by Mitchell Froom. The album was the first to feature band-leader Neil Finn following the break-up of his previous group Split Enz. The album includes the hit singles "Don't Dream It's Over", "Something So Strong", "Mean to Me", "World Where You Live" and "Now We're Getting Somewhere", the first four of which were included on the group's first greatest hits album Recurring Dream.

from House Of Venus - Dish & Tell Synth, breakbeat & siren from Hypersonic - Dance Tones Bleep synth from F-X-U - The Chase Bleep synth from Fantasy UFO - Fantasy (Raving Rave Remix) Breakbeat from The Break Boys ‎- And The Break Goes On Vocal from MC Kinky - Everything Begins With An 'E' Vocal from Kid 'n' Play - Do This My Way. Track AA samples: Intro from Success - N - Effect ‎- Roll It Up (Remix) (Bass Kickin Beats) Vocal from Big Daddy Kane - Set It Off Vocal from .

My House Is Your House (And Your House Is Mine) (Miami Beach Break Mix). Underground Breakdown, My House Is Your House. Producer: Frankie Bones. Main genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B. Contains samples of 4 songs. Vocals, Lyrics Electronic, Dance.

Krakdown started in 1985 playing shows mostly around Long Island and CBGB's. The first Krakdown recording was actually a live recording that they did when on a trip to play Montreal with the Cro-Mags. The record was entitled New York Montreal Connection and included Krakdown's song Freedom. The line up at this time included Chris Notaro of Crumbsuckers fame on vocals, Rich Dowling on guitar, Bob Cuomo on bass and Phil on drums. It wasn't long after the Montreal trip that the band dispanded Krakdown started in 1985 playing shows mostly around Long Island and CBGB's.

I am unsure why this suddenly worked for you last night and can only assume at this point that their network maintenance routed you around whatever is causing this issue for you. The patch upgrade last night would not have had any impact.

Produced by Robert Smith & Mike Hedges. Album Seventeen Seconds. In Your House Lyrics. I play at night in your house I live another life pretending to swim in your house. I change the time in your house The hours I take go so slow. I hear no sound in your house Silence in the empty rooms. I drown at night in your house Pretending to swim, pretending to swim.

All the Mirrors In the House (Home Recordings 1979 - 1986). by: Philip Sherburne.


The Demo 1987
A1 Intro
A2 Nazi Threat
A3 Freedom
A4 Friendship
A5 We Need Change
A6 Blinded
A7 Trust
A8 Idle Hands
A9 Ignorance
A10 Sick Society
Pipeline Studios 1987
A11 Intro
A12 Nazi Threat
A13 Freedom
A14 We Need Change
A15 Blinded
A16 Devastation Song
A17 Ignorance
WNYU July 1987
B1 Freedom
B2 Friendship
B3 We Need Change
B4 Blinded
B5 Problems
B6 Idle Hands
B7 Ignorance
B8 Trust
B9 Sick Society
B10 Abusing People
B11 Skate Song
B12 Intro/Nazi Threat
B13 Krakdown


  • Photography By [Photo By] – "Negative" Noah*
  • Producer – Don Fury (tracks: 1-10)


Limited to 100 copies.
This tape was given out with copies of Hardware Fanzine (Issue from Autumn 1996).