» » Illogicist - Subjected

Illogicist - Subjected FLAC album

Performer: Illogicist
Genre: Rock
Title: Subjected
Country: Russia
Released: 2004
Style: Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1247 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1856 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1791 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 112

Illogicist are a e death metal band from Aosta, a small city on North-West of Italy. Founded in the summer of 1997 as a project of guitarist Luca Minieri and drummer Remy Curtaz, already members of Sudden Flames with Roberto Zeppa and Andrea Garrone. Quickly also bassist Roberto Zeppa and guitarist Fabio Filippone joined the group, which published in 2002 the first demo (Polymorphism Of Death).

Illogicist : Subjected. Progressive Death, Italy (2004 - Crash Music) Узнать больше. Close your eyes in the dark of your face Visions of sins to feed up his taste Looking for signs the could help to live In a no more faith world, without rules without laws No man could know the power of his mind No mind could be understood by it's brain. Subjection of your free will To be free to kill your Sense of independence The sense of your life Subjecting your spirt To be free o kill The taste of your wisdom The taste of your life.

Band Name Illogicist. Album Name Subjected. Released date June 2004. Music StyleProgressive Death. Members owning this album9.

Subjected (2004) by Illogicist. Genres: Technical Death Metal Members: Luca Minieri, Diego Ambrosi, Emilio Dattolo, Remy Curtaz.

Release date: July 13th, 2004. Recorded and engineered at Dissonant Studio, Italy. Produced by Illogicist. Mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki. Added by: dawn of eternity. Added on: 2004-06-04 08:00:48. Last modified on: 2016-01-15 13:57:23.

The Insight Eye also features the amazing drumming of world renowned drum god Marco Minnemann. I’ve had this album wishlisted since I got on Bandcamp.

Band: Illogicist Album: Subjected Type: Full-length Released: July 13, 2004 Genre: Technical Death Metal Country: Italy (Aosta, Aosta Valley) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Crash Music, Inc. Tracklist: 1. Into Your Mind (Intro) - 00:25 2. The High Price of Confidence - 04:17 3. Knowledge Curse - 05:24 4. Every Straight Lie - 04:40 5. Dissonant Perspectives - 05:23 6. Subjected - 04:46 7. Introspection - 02:06 8. The Soul Feeder - 07:00 9. The Last Show - 04:53.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Into Your Mind (Intro) 0:25
2 The High Price Of Confidence
Music By – Diego Ambrosi, Luca Minieri
3 Knowledge Curse
Lyrics By – Remy Curtaz
4 Every Straight Lie 4:38
5 Dissonant Perspectives 5:22
6 Subjected 4:46
7 Introspection (Instrumental) 2:05
8 The Soul Feeder 6:59
9 The Last Show
Lyrics By – Luca Minieri, Thierry GuiardMusic By – Emilio Dattolo, Luca Minieri

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dissonant Studio, Aosta, Italy
  • Engineered At – Dissonant Studio, Aosta, Italy
  • Mixed At – Finnvox
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Arranged By – Illogicist
  • Artwork – Luca Minieri
  • Bass – Emilio Dattolo
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Luca Minieri
  • Guitar – Diego Ambrosi
  • Guitar, Vocals – Luca Minieri
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Mikko Karmila
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Luca Minieri
  • Performer, Drums – Remy Curtaz
  • Recorded By – Luca Minieri


Recorded and engineered at Dissonant Studio (www.dissonantstudio.com) between November and December 2004.
Mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios during a cold week of December.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 804026111623

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDM 1104-2128 Illogicist Subjected ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 1104-2128 Russia 2005