» » Various - Line - Der Sampler 9

Various - Line - Der Sampler 9 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Soul and Funk music / Blues
Title: Line - Der Sampler 9
Released: 1986
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Blues Rock, Soul, Fusion, Rockabilly, Jazz-Rock, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1409 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1371 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1300 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 499

Various ‎– Line - Der Sampler 9. Label: Line Records ‎– LILP . 0209, Line Records ‎– LILP . 0209 E. Series: Der Sampler – 9. Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Sampler, White.

Marketed By – Line Music GmbH. Distributed By – Line Music GmbH. Manufactured By – P + O Diepholz. Matrix, Runout: . 0349 P+O-1753-A 07-88. Rights Society: GEMA.

Living Presence Stereo Sampler Various Artists Fontana SFXL52 UK Vinyl LP Album. Times Square Trailer Various Artists RSO ‎– TS1 UK Vinyl Album Sampler. Urban Jazz Special Album Sampler Various Urban UJAZZ1 UK Vinyl 12inch Single.

A sampler is a type of compilation album generally offered at a reduced price to showcase a selection of artists signed to a particular record label.

Welsh Modular Alliance - Various Machines Sampler by Various Artists, released 30 October 2016 1. Dust - Sanctuary 2. John Healy - Do Your Best (And That's Good Enough) 3. Snowbeasts - Xenia 4. Morgo theMonkeyGod - UDON (Ready in just 3 minutes) 5. Alpturer - .

Bloodshot Records Indie-Pendence Sampler - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 14 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 47:01. am - This Is Love ft. Eva Simons (Official Music Video). Kehlani - Gangsta (from Suicide Squad: The Album). Nelly - Dilemma ft. Kelly Rowland (Official Music Video). PHASES - I'm In Love With My Life. Taylor Swift - Blank Space. I'm In Love With a Girl by King Black Acid.

KVR Audio News: Togu Audio Line has updated TAL-Sampler to v. 8: Fixed possible crash in cycle mode. Some SSE optimisations. Lock option for loaded microtuning files. 73: Smooth volume changes for layer and main volume. Togu Audio Line has updated TAL-Sampler to v.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chris Farlowe Into The Night
Written-By – Newborn*
A2 Ian Gomm Images
Written-By – Gomm*
A3 Nine Nine Nine* Good To See You
Written-By – Days*, Cash*
A4 The Moonlighters Soul Cruisin'
Written By – New
A5 John Stewart Reasons To Rise
Written-By – Stewart*
A6 B.Sharp Devil With A Blue Dress On / Good Golly Miss Molly
Written-By – Long*, Penniman*, Blackwell*
B1 Eddie Hinton Everybody Needs Love
Written-By – Hinton*
B2 Henry McCullough Shining Star
Written-By – McCullough*
B3 Jon Mark Safe Harbour
Written-By – Mark*
B4 Ian Matthews* For The Lonely Hunter
Written-By – Matthews*, Nunes*
B5 Mitch Ryder Hot House
Written-By – Levise*, Ryder*
B6 Spooky Tooth Fantasy Satisfier
Written-By – Wright*, Jones*

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Line Music GmbH
  • Distributed By – Line Music GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Line Records
  • Copyright (c) – Line Music GmbH
  • Mastered At – Ham Audio


  • Compiled By [Zusammengestellt] – Jennifer Luttow
  • Lacquer Cut By – Hi*
  • Mastered By [Aufbereitet] – Jochen*, Peter*
  • Sleeve Notes – Uwe*


℗ 1986 / © 1986
Credits on Label: Zusammengestellt von IBM und Jennifer Luttow -> compiled by
Aufbereitet von Peter Harenberg und Jochen Hinsch (ham) ->mastered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1 etched): 4.00209 A Hi
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2 etched): 4.00209 B Hi
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 6155