» » Tony MacAlpine - Edge Of Insanity

Tony MacAlpine - Edge Of Insanity FLAC album

Performer: Tony MacAlpine
Genre: Rock
Title: Edge Of Insanity
Country: US
Released: 1997
Style: Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1289 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1362 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1392 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 348

Tony MacAlpine - Edge of Insanity (1986).

Bass, Guitar, Keyboards – Tony MacAlpine. Drums – Steve Smith (5). Engineer – Stephen M. Fontano. Edge Of Insanity ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Shrapnel Records (2), Спюрк.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). This album was my introduction to Macalpine's work, and I remember very well my first thought on him- Oh, my Holy God, who is this guy?? Why do you create people that inspire and humilliate us normal humans, in first place?? Well, Tony, Macalpine is such a guy, an incrediblely talented musician, period. They are many excellent guitar players out there, but Tony is unique, his technique is flawless, his speed and repertoire simply amazing.

More albums from Tony MacAlpine: Concrete Gardens by Tony MacAlpine. Chromaticity by Tony MacAlpine. Maximum Security by Tony MacAlpine. Tony MacAlpine by Tony MacAlpine. Violent Machine by Tony MacAlpine. Master Of Paradise by Tony MacAlpine. Evolution by Tony MacAlpine. Madness by Tony MacAlpine. View all albums . Edge Of Insanity. 11. No Place In Time. More albums from Tony MacAlpine

Edge of Insanity (1986) by Tony MacAlpine. Labels: Shrapnel Records. Genres: Neoclassical Metal Members: Tony MacAlpine.

Madness is the fourth studio album by guitarist Tony MacAlpine, released in 1993 through Shrapnel Records. All music composed by Tony MacAlpine, except where noted. Tony MacAlpine – guitar, keyboard, production. Gina Demos – electric guitar (track 4). Glen Sobel – drums, production. Larry Dennison – bass, production. Branford Marsalis – saxophone. Matt Finders – trombone. Lee Thornburg – trumpet. Brian Levi – engineer, mixing, production. Colin Mitchell – engineering assistance.

Edge of Insanity is the first studio album by guitarist Tony MacAlpine, released in 1986 through Shrapnel Records. In 2014, nearly thirty years after its release, MacAlpine performed the album in full during a series of shows in California and Baja California.


A1 Wheel Of Fortune
A2 The Stranger
A3 Quarter To Midnight
A4 Agrionia
A5 Empire In The Sky
B1 The Witch And The Priest
B2 The Taker
B3 Prelude 16, Opus 28
B4 Edge Of Insanity
B5 The Raven
B6 No Place In Time

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAIKS/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 9231

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SH 1021 Tony MacAlpine Edge Of Insanity ‎(LP, Album) Shrapnel Records SH 1021 US 1985
SP25-5295 Tony MacAlpine Edge Of Insanity ‎(LP, Album) Far East Metal Syndicate SP25-5295 Japan 1986
RR 9706, R.R. 9706. Tony MacAlpine Edge Of Insanity ‎(LP, Album, Alt) Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner Records RR 9706, R.R. 9706. Europe 1986
SH-1021cd Tony MacAlpine Edge Of Insanity ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Shrapnel Records , Спюрк SH-1021cd Russia Unknown
SH-6021-2 Tony MacAlpine Edge Of Insanity ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Shrapnel Records SH-6021-2 Europe Unknown