» » The TV People - POPEWAVE

The TV People - POPEWAVE FLAC album

Performer: The TV People
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2013
Style: Abstract, Broken Beat, Electroclash, Garage House, Illbient
FLAC version ZIP size: 1239 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1198 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1489 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 892

Chemical War. from POPEWAVE by The TV People. Cassette + Digital Album. Join now to receive all the new music The TV People creates, including 2 back-catalog releases, delivered instantly to you via the Bandcamp app for iOS and Android.

Listen to music from The Tv People like Elephant Gun, Highschool Hitchhikers & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Tv People. Six-month listening trend. Created with Highcharts . Play the The Tv People Quiz.

The free streaming network from People and Entertainment Weekly. The free streaming network from People and Entertainment Weekly. Watch unlimited full-length episodes on streaming devices, mobile and the web. Watch PeopleTV on your devices.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (The TV People Self-Released) (catalog number TV013). This album was released in 2013-12-25 year. US. Format of the release is. Cassette, Album.

A Tribe Called Quest. SME (от лица компании "Epic"); UMPI, Kobalt Music Publishing, AMRA, ASCAP, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (17).

People Are People is a Depeche Mode compilation album released in North America by Sire Records on 2 July 1984. Sire sensed it needed a new approach in its release policy since the band's 1983 effort Construction Time Again had failed to chart in the US. Two of the nine tracks were new to the American audience: the latest single "People Are People" and "Now, This Is Fun", the B-side of the non-American 7" "See You"


1 King Fortress 1:15
2 Chemical War 0:29
3 Punch You To The Sea 1:55
4 God Mode 0:55
5 Influence 0:31
6 Corpse Inferno 1:16
7 Suicide Forest 1:12
8 False Relic 2:03


60 minute tape with the 10 minute album repeating over and over

First 10 tapes have limited edition hand-colored cases