» » Nadeem Shravan, Sameer - Sirf Tum

Nadeem Shravan, Sameer - Sirf Tum FLAC album

Performer: Nadeem Shravan
Genre: Pop music / Folk and World music / Stage and Screen
Title: Sirf Tum
Country: India
Released: 1999
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood
FLAC version ZIP size: 1504 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1102 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1837 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 414

Narsimha Entertprises Eros International. The Sirf Tum soundtrack album sold . million units, and was ninth best-selling Bollywood music album of 1999. Dilbar" was remade in Satyamev Jayate, where it was sung by Neha Kakkar and also became a chart buster like the original song. 1. "Pehli Pehli Baar Mohabbat Ki Hai".

Complete your Nadeem Shravan, Sameer collection.

21 April ·. Watch 'Mohabbat Dil Ka Sakoon', a beautiful romantic song from the movie 'Dil Hai Tumhaara'. Sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu & Udit Narayan Composed by Nadeem - Shravan.

The duo derives its name from the first names of its two principal composers, Nadeem Akhtar Saifi (born 6 August 1954) and Shravan Kumar Rathod (born 13 November 1954). Nadeem–Shravan were the most successful Bollywood music directors of the 1990s until the early 2000s.

Sirf Tum; Music : Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod lyrics : Sameer Singers : Anuradha Paudwal, Hariharan. Uparwala Apne Saath Hai; Music : Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod Sirf Tum songs, Sirf Tum mp3 songs, download Sirf Tum free music, Sirf Tum hindi song 2013, download Sirf Tum indian movie songs, indian mp3 rips,Sirf Tum 320kbps, Sirf Tum 128kbps mp3 download, mp3 music of Sirf Tum, download hindi songs of Sirf Tum soundtracks, download bollywood. Bollywood Film Sirf Tum Audio Mp3 Music Album - 01 Pehli Pehli Baar Mohabbat Songs Download. 02 Dekho Zara Kaise Balkhake Chali Songs Download. 03 Dilbar Dilbar Songs Download.

Sirf Tum Is Hindi Songs Album Its Features Artists Such As Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Anuradha Paudwal, Hariharan, Priya Gill, Ameen Sabri, Fareed Sabri, Gurdas Maan, Udit Narayan, Jaspinder Narula Sirf Tum Released On T-Series On 12th March 1999, The Music Of Hindi Album Sirf Tum Composed By Bhushan Dua, Nadeem, Shravan. And Lyrics By Sameer. Boney Kapoor Is Director Of This Album. The Features Star Cast Of Album/movie Such As Sanjay Kapoor, Priya Gill, Sushmita Sen, Salman Khan, Sirf Tum Have Total 12 Sound Tracks


A1 Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik Pehli Pehli Baar Mohabbat Ki Hai
A2 Anuradha Paudwal, Hariharan Sirf Tum
A3 Alka Yagnik & Chorus* Dilbar
A4 Udit Narayan Panchhi Soor Main Gaate Hai
B1 Ameen Sabri & Fareed Sabri Ek Mulaqat Zaruri Hai Sanam
B2 Kumar Sanu Uparwala Apne Saath Hai
B3 Gurdas Maan Dekho Zara Kaise Balkhake Chali

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.


  • Lyrics By – Sameer
  • Music By [Uncredited] – Nadeem Shravan


On cover:
Surinder Kapoor
Boney Kapoor's- "Sirf Tum"

Film tagline:
you fall in love, just once...

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: SUPREME
  • Other: PKD. 3/99

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFCD 1/472 Nadeem Shravan, Sameer Nadeem Shravan, Sameer - Sirf Tum ‎(CD) SCI, T-Series SFCD 1/472 India 1999