» » The Gates Are Broken - O Encontro

The Gates Are Broken - O Encontro FLAC album

Performer: The Gates Are Broken
Genre: Rock
Title: O Encontro
Released: 2013
Style: Metalcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1806 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1902 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1126 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 368

The Gates Are Broken Metalcore from Brazil Preço de Sangue, released 01 August 2014 1. Preço de Sangue. Got it. + add. album. The Gates Are Broken is: Paulo Henrique Capovila - Vocals Rivelito Junior - Vocals/Guitar Ronan Lucas - Guitar Isaac Frankly - Drums Wagner Hudson - Bass. metal metalcore hardcore Natal.

Listen to music from The Gates are Broken like O Encontro, A Renúncia & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Gates are Broken. The Gates are Broken. Overview (current section).

O Encontro - EP 2013. O Encontro - EP 2013. Preço de Sangue - Single 2014.

O Encontro - The Gates are Broken) Listen to any song online for free. Stream free internet radio stations.

31. 30. Terms of Use. Recent Lyrics. Nacho Picasso - Critics. Keaton Henson - Metaphors.

Band Name The Gates Are Broken. Album Name Preço de Sangue. Other productions from The Gates Are Broken.

Read The Broken Gates from the story The Barbarian by thesilentshadow with 123 reads. prince, fighting, romance. An hour has passed since the doors were broken and walls were breached, Aroh still remained in the private garden by his chambers when he heard footsteps approaching. He heard the voice of his mother the "Queen" before she came into view. She was panting and sweating, an odd sight for a queen.

The Gates Are Broken - O Encontro 04:17. The Gates Are Broken - A Renúncia 03:39. The Gates Are Broken - A Salvação 03:04. All songs from O Encontro. The Gates Are Broken - Preço de Sangue 03:49 Preço de Sangue. Rike Herrera HD8 feat.


1 A Oração 0:40
2 A Memória 3:04
3 A Esperança 3:24
4 O Encontro 4:18
5 A Renúncia 3:39
6 A Salvação 3:04

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Voz Studio
  • Recorded At – Warsong Studios
  • Mixed At – Cássio Zambotto


  • Drums – Isaac Frankly
  • Guitar, Songwriter – Ronan Lucas
  • Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Songwriter, Lyrics By, Artwork – Rivelito Júnior
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By, Edited By, Sequenced By – Cássio Zambotto
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Paulo Henrique Capovila