» » Jonah Blacksmith - Northern Trail

Jonah Blacksmith - Northern Trail FLAC album

Performer: Jonah Blacksmith
Genre: Rock
Title: Northern Trail
Country: Denmark
Released: 2016
Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1327 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1328 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1304 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 309

Northern Trail, 2014. Off the Track, 04:10.

Northern Trail ‎(LP, Album). Northern Trail ‎(CD + Box). Northern Sound Records.

Northern Trail - Jonah Blacksmith. Genre: pop. Songs: 12. Artist: Jonah Blacksmith. Songs: Jonah Blacksmith - Miracles 01:36. Jonah Blacksmith - Off the Track 04:10. Jonah Blacksmith - I Am King 04:35. Jonah Blacksmith - Drowned 04:59. Jonah Blacksmith - Entangled Strings 04:20. Jonah Blacksmith - Kings and Queens 06:32. Jonah Blacksmith - Broken Bones 04:31. Jonah Blacksmith - Troubled Mind 04:55. Jonah Blacksmith - Dandelion 04:26. Jonah Blacksmith - Number 10 01:11. Jonah Blacksmith - Spellbound 06:53. Jonah Blacksmith - Are You Okay?

Peace Trail is the 36th studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young, released on December 9, 2016 on Reprise Records. Co-produced by Young and John Hanlon, the album was recorded at record producer Rick Rubin's Shangri-La Studios. Described as a "primarily acoustic" album, Young recorded Peace Trail with drummer Jim Keltner and bass guitarist Paul Bushnell.


A1 Miracles 1:36
A2 Off The Track 4:10
A3 I Am King 4:35
A4 Drowned 4:59
A5 Entangled Strings 4:20
B1 Broken Bones 4:30
B2 Troubled Mind 4:55
B3 Dandelion 4:26
B4 Spellbound 6:53

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sejling Studio


  • Cover – Simon Gorm Eskildsen
  • Mixed By – Tchad Blake (tracks: A2), Thomas Alstrup (tracks: A1, A3 to B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
no number Jonah Blacksmith Northern Trail ‎(CD, Album) Northern Sound Records no number Denmark 2014
no number Jonah Blacksmith Northern Trail ‎(CD + Box) Northern Sound Records no number Denmark 2014