» » Jordan Knight - Unfinished

Jordan Knight - Unfinished FLAC album

Performer: Jordan Knight
Genre: Electronic / Pop music
Title: Unfinished
Country: US
Released: 2011
Style: House, Synth-pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1114 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1697 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1913 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 284
Other Formats: DMF AAC WAV MP1 MP3 AUD AHX

Unfinished is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Jordan Knight, released on May 31, 2011. It is Knight's first album in almost five years since Love Songs (2006). The album was preceded by the lead single, "Let's Go Higher" on March 1, 2011. The album charted at number 48 on the Billboard 200 in the United States, and at number 55 in Canada.

Jordan Knight: 'Unfinished' Album Started 'As Kind of a Hobby'. Jordan Knight, lead singer of the '80's/'90's pop sensation New Kids on the Block, is showing the world that feel-good music is right for any time and at any ag. There's this idea that when you turn 40, you automatically go to adult contemporary heaven," Knight jokes to Billboard. com, "but I want to try and. challenge that

Jordan Knight 'Unfinished' Album Premiere. Unfinished" was released May 31 via Knight's own JK Music imprint and Mass Appeal Entertainment. He worked on the 11-song set with co-producer Marcus Siskind, Colby O'Donis - who co-wrote the first single, "Let's Go Higher" - Nasri Atweh, Mike Krompass, Kasa Livingston and others. And despite the fortuitous timing, Knight says the album was anything but rushed. I took my time with it," he says

Jordan Knight Lyrics.

Jordan Knight is the eponymous debut album by former New Kids on the Block member Jordan Knight, released in 1999. Knight co-produced eight of the eleven tracks on the album with help from Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis and a then unknown Robin Thicke. The album sold over 500,000 copies in the US alone and reached on the Billboard 200. The album was released in 1999 at the height of MTV pop culture

Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. I'll Be Your Everything. performs New Kids on the Block (The Remix Album). I'll Be Loving You (Forever).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Let's Go Higher
Producer – Colby O'Donis, Jordan Knight, Marcus "DL" Siskind*, Steve "Nef" Saxon*
2 Unfinished
Producer – Mike Krompass
3 Like A Wave
Producer – Jonas Jeberg
4 One More Night
Producer – Clinton Sparks, DJ Snake
5 Stingy
Producer – Kadis, Sean*
6 Kiss It Away
Producer – Charles "Chizzy" Stephens III, Ryan M. Tedder*
7 Inside
Producer – Aaron Kleinstub, Ryan M. Tedder*
8 O-Face
Producer – "J.R." Hutson, Christian Davis , Jordan Knight
9 Rockstar
Producer – Christian Davis , Eddie Galan, Jordan Knight, Mike Krompass, Steven "Stizzle" Schneider*
10 Up N Down
Producer – Christian Davis , Ivan "Ill Factor" Corraliza*, Michael Linney
11 Believe
Producer – Aaron Pearce
12 Neveralone
13 Lets Go Higher(Disco Fr)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Victor


tracks 12,13 bonus tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988002608997

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EOM-CD-2143 Jordan Knight Unfinished ‎(CD, Album) eOne Music EOM-CD-2143 US 2011
233523 Jordan Knight Unfinished ‎(CD, Album) Mass Appeal Entertainment 233523 Europe 2011