» » Sonneillon , Simok, Reckless - Bad Sectors

Sonneillon , Simok, Reckless - Bad Sectors FLAC album

Performer: Sonneillon
Genre: Electronic
Title: Bad Sectors
Released: 2013
Style: Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1726 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1382 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1359 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 285
Other Formats: ADX MP2 AC3 MP3 AUD AIFF VQF

Download Bad Sectors by illon at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners, authors, composers, performers. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

Reckless is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. Released on 5 November 1984 by A&M Records, the album was co-produced by Adams and Bob Clearmountain, and it was arguably Adams' most successful solo album. The album was a huge international hit, selling over 5 million copies in the United States for a total of 12 million worldwide. It was the first Canadian album to sell more than a million copies within Canada.

Sonneillon was formed in August in 2007 year by Seth (vocals), Valsimot (guitars) and Spirit (bass, keyboards, drums programming) initiative. The intention of band is creating ambitious, extreme metal music with symphonic influences. Experience gained in previous bands lead to fast creation and realizing own material. This was reason to appearing of first compositions of band, show to the listeners. The beginning of February 2008 year bass player Beh joined to the band.

Band Name Sonneillon. Album Name Polymorphous. Дата релиза 15 Май 2008. Лейблы Self-Produced. Музыкальный стильSymphonic Black. Владельцы этого альбома1. Re-Issue in 2009 by Let Them Come Productions with a different cover.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

RECKLESS is NAV’s debut album, and fourth project following his collaborative mixtape with Metro Boomin, Perfect Timing, and his two mixtapes The Introduction and NAV. In an interview with Tim Westwood, NAV said that the title of this album was gonna be something going on with me personally. On May 11th, 2018, during the Houston stop on his Freshman Tour with fellow Toronto rap group 88GLAM, NAV revealed to the crowd that the album would be released on May 18th, 2018. On May 15, 2018, he released the album cover for the project and released the official tracklist a day later.

Look at the singles: only three can stand alongside album tracks from its predecessor ("Bad," "The Way You Make Me Feel," "I Just Can't Stop Loving You"), another is simply OK ("Smooth Criminal"), with the other two showcasing Jackson at his worst (the saccharine "Man in the Mirror," the misogynistic "Dirty Diana")


1 Sonneillon Bonfire 5:06
2 Reckless Beat Drop 4:32
3 Simok Kaos Therapy 6:01