» » Part 1 - Pictures Of Pain

Part 1 - Pictures Of Pain FLAC album

Performer: Part 1
Genre: Rock
Title: Pictures Of Pain
Country: US
Released: 1985
Style: Goth Rock, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1972 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1274 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1659 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 429

Pictures of Pain (Demo). Progressive Metal Pictures Of Pain. Lista de Bandas Progressive Metal Pictures Of Pain Pictures of Pain (Demo). adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Guardian of Tears. 3. Years of Disgrace.

House of Pain, subtitled Fine Malt Lyrics, is the debut album of American hardcore hip hop group House of Pain, released on July 21, 1992 through Tommy Boy Records.

Released in jewel case with 12-page booklet. The CD's were originally being sold with a sticker "New front cover! Europe only!"

Pictures of Pain are a norwegian metal band with a wide spectre in their sound. Pictures of Pain are signed to Pitch Black Records. Members are Hans Helge Iversen, Rune Fredriksen, Frode Gundersen, Arne Marton Tangjerd, Roy Østrem.

King of Pain (album). King of Pain Track listing. All music written by Akira Takasaki. The King of Pain" - 5:30 (Lyrics by Minoru Niihara and Bob Dyer). Power of Death" - 4:21 (Lyrics by Minoru Niihara and Takashi Kanazawa).

Revolver (stylized as REVOLVEЯ), is the fourth studio album by American R&B recording artist T-Pain, released through Konvict Muzik, RCA Records and his own label Nappy Boy Entertainment on December 6, 2011. It is his first album released after the dissolution of his previous label, Jive Records. Recording sessions for the album have taken place from 2009 to 2011.

Between Pleasure and Pain. Darkwave Passion Noire. Band Name Passion Noire. Album Name Between Pleasure and Pain. Erscheinungsdatum 1995. Labels Dark Star Records. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. Every Day. 4. Pleasure & Pain. 5. Warm You Up. 6. Blue Light. 8. Joy of Hate Part 1. 9. Joy of Hate Part 2.

This full T-Pain discography is alphabetical, however. List of all T-Pain albums including EPs and some singles - a discography of T-Pain CDs and T-Pain records.


A1 Possessed
A2 Black Mass
A3 Pictures Of Pain
B1 The Corpse
B2 Incest
B3 Ghost
B4 Hymn

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Crypt Studios


  • Bass [Uncredited] – Chris Pascoe
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Bob Leith
  • Guitar [Uncredited] – Mark Ferelli
  • Vocals [Uncredited] – Chris Baker

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PUSMORT 0012-04 Part 1 Pictures Of Pain ‎(LP, MiniAlbum, RE) Pusmort PUSMORT 0012-04 US 1985
MAD33LP Part 1 Pictures Of Pain ‎(LP, MiniAlbum, Ltd, RE, RM, Mar) All The Madmen Records MAD33LP UK 2015
MAD33LP Part 1 Pictures Of Pain ‎(LP, MiniAlbum, RE, RM, TP) All The Madmen Records MAD33LP UK 2014