» » Various - Regionals 2008

Various - Regionals 2008 FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Classical music / Brass music
Title: Regionals 2008
Released: 2008
Style: Instrumental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1197 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1904 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1863 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 682

This album has an average beat per minute of 87 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 64/110 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Regionals 2008. BPM Profile Regionals 2008. Album starts at 64BPM, ends at BPM (-64), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Various Artists 01-01-2007. Toplam süre:1 h 46 min. 01. Sancta Maria. The No 1 Classical Album 2008. 02. Con Te Partirò (Original Italian Version). Yazar: Lucio Quarantotto, Besteciler: Francesco Sartori.

Various Artists - Ultimate R&B Album (2008). Various Artists-Ultimate R&B Album (2008). Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Compare similar products. Various Artists - Ultimate Dance Hits Album (2008). Various Artists-Ultimate Dance Hits Album (2008). Various Artists - School Reunion - The Disco (2004).

Regionals by Regionals, released 18 September 2017 1. Piss & Biscuits 2. Devil's Backbone Recorded over a weekend in July, 2017. Engineered by Dylan Adams @ M. ilk Studios Mastered by Michael Lynch @ Shoehorse Sound. released September 18, 2017. Regionals are: Brett Islaub - Vocals Aaron Costello - Guitar Tim Nash - Guitar Adam Millar - Bass Lachlan Gray - Drums.

Listen free to Various Artists – Weihnachts-CD 2008 (Lectio: Pone me ut signaculum, Ingressa: Surge, propera, columba mea and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Information on Various Artists. The Wire And All the Pieces Matter - Five Years of Music from The Wire. Ishumar: Musique touarègue de résistance.

Album · 2008 · 12 Songs. Defected In the House: Miami 2008. Take Control EP (feat. Joyful Noise - EP. Michelle Weeks & Dawn Tallman.

Weezer (commonly known as the Red Album) is the sixth studio album and third self-titled album by American rock band Weezer, released on June 3, 2008 by DGC and Interscope Records. Rick Rubin and Jacknife Lee both produced parts of the album, with the band producing a handful of tracks themselves. Like their 1994 debut, other band members contributed to songwriting. This is the first and, so far, the only Weezer album to feature lead vocals from all four band members.


Festival Music
1.1 Overture
1.2 Romance
1.3 Impromptu
2 James Cook - Circumnavigator
Three Part Invention
3.1 Prelude
3.2 Romance
3.3 Caprice
4 The Dark Side Of The Moon
Four Cities Symphony
5.1 London
5.2 Paris
5.3 Rome
5.4 Moscow


  • Band – Black Dyke Band*, The Cory Band, Whitburn Band*


All five test pieces for the National Brass Band Championships Regional contests 2008