» » A-Musik - E Ku Iroju

A-Musik - E Ku Iroju FLAC album

Performer: A-Musik
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Rock
Title: E Ku Iroju
Country: Japan
Style: Free Jazz, Avantgarde, Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1331 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1993 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1642 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 837

E Ku Iroju is a music studio album recording by A-MUSIK (essive Rock) released in 1984 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. A Japanese short-lived obscurity A-MUSIK were temporarily formed as an experimental music ensemble featuring Taisho-Goto played by Ken'ichi TAKEDA, the project leader of this combo.

A-Musik ‎– E Ku Iroju. Label: Zeitgenössische Musik Disk ‎– DI-830.

Sadly another creation of A-MUSIK "Ikiteru Uchu Ni Mirarenakatta Yume Wo" has not been released, whilst they had disappeared from our sight. By the way, it's said A-MUSIK were founded as a short-lived temporary unit so that I'm afraid this "E Ku Iroju" might be a compilation, without any united whole. Every musician joining this combo should be a renowned, skilled one indeed, but it's a tough call in this commune not harmonization but serious music quarrels can be heard. I can appreciate this album much if it's simply a compilation, not a music theatre creation.

Album · 2000 · 12 Songs. 2000 Ululani Records. More By Ku'uipo Kumukahi. See All. Let's Hula With Ku'uipo - Hawai'i's Sweetheart of Hawaiian Music.


1 El Puebro Unido Jamás Será Vencido
2 Vorwärz - Die Einheitsfrontlied - P'urip'a
3 On Suicide
4 There'll Never Be Another You
5 I Dance
6 Anti-Jap Rap
7 El Vito
8 Die Moorsoldaten
9 Nilririya


  • Backing Vocals – Djong-On Chon, Mineko Nakamura, Sanae Hara, Wataru Okuma, Yumi Katsuta
  • Bass – Tatsuro Koyama
  • Cello – Mamoru Yamamoto
  • Drums – Akihiro Ishiwatari, Yoshio Kuge
  • Engineer – Jun Sonohara, Katsumi Yanagida, Takafumi Sato
  • Flute – Kenichi Takeda
  • Guitar – Akihiro Ishiwatari
  • Harmonium – Kenichi Takeda
  • Koto – Kenichi Takeda
  • Organ – Tori Kudo
  • Organ [Moog] – Shuichi Chino
  • Percussion – Masahiro Minowa
  • Piano – Ryuichi Sakamoto, Tori Kudo
  • Saxophone – Hideo Tokioka, Masami Shinoda, Onion Kamagasaki
  • Synthesizer – Tori Kudo
  • Trombone – Masahiko Kono
  • Vocals – Ayuo Takahashi, Fumiko Takahashi, Kamura , Kenichi Takeda, Rorie Amanuma, Ryoko Miura
  • Vocals [Whispering] – John Duncan


Recorded at Our House Studio, Tokyo, Feb - July, 1983.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DI-830 A-Musik E Ku Iroju ‎(LP) Zeitgenössische Musik Disk DI-830 Japan 1984