» » Franco - Frank!

Franco - Frank! FLAC album

Performer: Franco
Genre: Rock
Title: Frank!
Released: 2014
Style: Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1973 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1589 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1231 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 549

Franco is a rock band from the Philippines formed in 2008. The band had its beginnings as a supergroup with members from iconic Filipino bands, consisting of Franco Reyes (InYo) on vocals, Gabby Alipe (Urbandub) on guitar, Paolo Toleran (Queso) on guitar, Buwi Meneses (Parokya ni Edgar) on bass guitar, and JanJan Mendoza (Urbandub) on drums. This original lineup disbanded in mid-2012, and regrouped with frontman Franco Reyes backed by Paul Cañada on guitar, Dave Delfin on bass and Victor Guison on drums.

Album Name Franco Grande. Released date 02 February 2011. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0.

0. 0. More albums from Franco.

Album · 2014 · 6 Songs. See All. Custom Made Presents: Great Expectations.


1 Spin & Fall
2 Manipulator
3 Stupid Me
4 Faded
5 Prophetic Eyes
6 I Want You

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Tower Of Doom Studios
  • Mastered At – Tower Of Doom Studios
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing Philippines


  • A&R – Francis Guevarra Jr.
  • Executive-Producer – Ricky R. Ilacad
  • Management [Label Marketing Manager] – Mark Bonifacio
  • Management [Senior Label Manager] – Neil Gregorio*
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Eric Perlas
  • Performer, Bass – Dave Delfin
  • Performer, Drums – Victor Guison
  • Performer, Guitar – Paul Canada*
  • Performer, Guitar, Vocals – Franco Reyes
  • Producer – Eric Perlas, Franco Reyes, Paul Canada*
  • Written-By – Bruce Belotindos (tracks: 4), Franco Reyes (tracks: 1 to 4, 6), Jasper Canencia (tracks: 4), Paul Canada* (tracks: 4, 5)



Mixed & Mastered at Tower Of Doom, Quezon City, Philippines
All Songs Published by Universal Music Publishing Phils., A Division of MCA Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0602547132079
  • Matrix / Runout: 14110302