» » Pilot Rase - Threatening Myself

Pilot Rase - Threatening Myself FLAC album

Performer: Pilot Rase
Genre: Hip-hop and RAP
Title: Threatening Myself
Country: US
Released: 1999
FLAC version ZIP size: 1409 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1815 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1685 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 247
Other Formats: VOX MIDI WAV XM MP2 WMA AC3

Threatening Myself - Pilot Rase Retired - Sacred Hoop Never Comin' Softer - Minds in Unison (Single/EP) Procrastination - Fhraecus And for fun, I included a very rare VHS tape of an Underbombers DNA Showcase in SF. one kut murphy ibemusic ljones n isaroen central rezt 135 28. 9 months ago. Some underground classics I’ve been listening on past week

Twenty One Pilots is the self-titled debut studio album by American band Twenty One Pilots, released independently on December 29, 2009. The album sold 115,000 copies and peaked at number 139 on the . Billboard 200. It is the only album to feature bassist Nick Thomas and drummer Chris Salih before they both left the band in 2011.

What a debut album! 11 out of 10 in Spinal Tap terms. What a terrific combination of great songs, bundles of talent, fab band chemistry and flawless execution. I have to pinch myself every day to make sure it’s not just another dream. I am so proud of the music we have created and finally I can show it to the world! For the first time for as long as I can remember, I feel I am a part of something special, adds Strömblad.

Riverside : Out of Myself,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 21 Setembro 2004. Labels Mystic Production. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock. Membros têm este álbum4.

10 Songs (I Hate Myself album). 10 Songs is the second LP by the Florida emo/screamo band, I Hate Myself, released in the year 1997. It is the most recognized album by the band. It was re-released on CD with "To A Husband At War" as a bonus track in 2000. The song originally appeared on the band's split 7" with Strikeforce Diablo. 10 Songs has amassed a cult following and is a beloved album by many emo fans of the past 2 generations.

Released October 20, 2017. Letters to Myself Tracklist.

Download Pilot Rase font. for Windows in TrueType, Mac in TrueType, PSO. Tags: Download font.

Pilot Rase Std Regular. Designer: Matthew Napolitano. Foundry: Highground aka Full Time Artists. Classifications: Graffiti, Display. Desktop 2. 9 1. 0 2. 9.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I'm With The D.J.
Scratches – Gas One
2 I Should Rap 4:37
3 Bitch Ass Song 2:18
4 Superstar (Instrumental)
Co-producer – Dick Jones
5 Sardines
Co-producer – Pilot RaseProducer – Marlon Rap [Featuring] – Joe Dubbs*, Smash Adams
6 Another Interior
Producer – TriangulumRap [Featuring] – Triangulum
7 Our New Song
Rap [Featuring] – Triangulum, Unbreakable Comb*
8 Almost There 0:53
9 Into My Palms
Rap [Featuring] – Neila, Young Joseph
10 Tee's (Interlude)
Rap [Featuring] – Dick Jones
11 If Your Rap Is Strong
Co-producer – Dick Jones
12 Anything But This (Acapella) 1:02
13 Threatening Myself
Scratches – Sidus Idiom
14 Next Time (Interlude) 0:33
15 4 Min. 8 Sec. 4:09


  • Artwork By – Pilot Rase
  • Producer – Dick Jones (tracks: 7, 9, 13), Pilot Rase (tracks: 1 to 4, 8, 10, 11, 15)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Pilot Rase Threatening Myself ‎(Cass, Album) Highground none US 1999