» » Soilent Green - Soilent Green

Soilent Green - Soilent Green FLAC album

Performer: Soilent Green
Genre: Rock
Title: Soilent Green
Released: 1990
Style: Speed Metal, Thrash
FLAC version ZIP size: 1229 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1745 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1368 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 945
Other Formats: MP3 APE AAC MPC MP4 VOC RA

The band usually borrows artwork from the Czech painter Alphonse Mucha for their album covers. Not to be confused with the.

Confrontation is the fourth studio album from the Louisiana-based sludge metal band Soilent Green. Confrontation is also the last Soilent Green album to be released under the Relapse Records label. Scarlet Sunrise" - 1:03. Leaves of Three" - 3:13. A Scream Trapped Under Water" - 5:02. Forgive & Regret" - 2:15. 12 oz. Prophet" - 2:41. Southern Spirit Suite" - 0:35. Pretty Smiles & Shattered Teeth" - 4:39. Liquor & Cigarettes" - 0:46. Theory of Pride in Tragedy" - 5:03.

Album Name Soilent Green. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album0.

Title: Soylent Green (1973). In New York City, when Soylent's member of the board William R. Simonson is murdered apparently by a burglar at the Chelsea Towers West where he lives, efficient Detective Thorn is assigned to investigate the case with his partner Solomon "Sol" Roth. Thorn comes to the fancy apartment and meets Simonson's bodyguard Tab Fielding and the "furniture" (woman that is rented together with the flat) Shirl and the detective concludes that the executive was not victim of burglary but executed.

Soylent Green - I (2006).

Soilent Green, Sulaco (2006) by Soilent Green. Labels: Crash And Burn. Genres: Death Metal, Sludge Metal. Songs: Numb Around The Heart, Magee, Hidden Agenda.


A Nothing To Offer
B Madonna Mother

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Meltdown Music
  • Recorded At – Logic Studios, Minneapolis


  • Art Direction [Art Production] – Scott G. Kottke
  • Bass, Backing Vocals [Backup] – James S. Miller
  • Cover [Design] – Scott Slater
  • Drums – Jay Anderson
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Brian Bart, Monty Lee Wilkes
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals [Backup] – Dennis Zoff
  • Guitar, Synthesizer – Ross Willmert
  • Lead Vocals – Sean Flynn
  • Photography By – Liz Porikos
  • Producer [Produced By] – Monty Lee Wilkes
  • Written-By – Soilent Green


Recorded At Logic Studios, August 1989
Copyright 1990 Meltdown Music
© 1990

Issued in a 3-panel foldout sleeve including band photos, credits and other info. Also includes a BIG MONEY INC catalogue order form.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): BMI-08-A 〰
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): BMI-008-B 〰