» » Holocaustia - Order of Terror

Holocaustia - Order of Terror FLAC album

Performer: Holocaustia
Genre: Rock
Title: Order of Terror
Released: 2002
Style: Black Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1718 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1541 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1163 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 116
Other Formats: VOX WMA AUD RA AC3 MP2 AHX

Band Name Holocaustia. Data de lançamento 2002. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaBlack Metal. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Misanthropic Murderer. 3. Obscure Ejaculation. 4. Devastating War. 02:34.

Added by: (Unknown user). Added on: N/A. Last modified on: 2014-11-06 16:39:58.

Extreme Noise Terror is the sixth studio album by English grindcore band Extreme Noise Terror. It was released on 6 November 2015, by Willowtip Records. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. All lyrics written by Dean Jones, Phil Vane, Ben McCrow; all music composed by Dean Jones, Ollie Jones and Andi Morris, except where noted. Extreme Noise Terror.

1. Misanthropic murderer (demo '02) - Holocaustia.

Album Name A Holocaust in Your Head. Erscheinungsdatum 1989. Labels Head Eruption Records. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen48. Bullshit Propaganda. 5. Fucked Up System, No Threat.

Tyranny Through Honour (2004) by Holocaustia. Labels: Deathpropaganda. Genres: Black Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: Death Orgy, Nuclear Obliteration, Enforced By Perversions, Tyranny Through Honour, The Blazing Gathering. Members: Oskar Fredén, Simon Karlsson. Holocaustia Discography.


1 Order Of Terror 03:03
2 Misanthropic Murderer 02:25
3 Obscure Ejaculation 02:33
4 Devastating War 02:34


Released in 60 hand-numbered copies.