» » Freak Kitchen - Dead Soul Men

Freak Kitchen - Dead Soul Men FLAC album

Performer: Freak Kitchen
Genre: Rock
Title: Dead Soul Men
Country: Scandinavia
Released: 2000
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Prog Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1564 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1253 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1300 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 677

Dead Soul Men is the fourth full-length studio album CD by the metal band Freak Kitchen. This album features Christian's vocals on "I Refuse" and Joakim's vocals on "Slap Me in the Face" (his lead vocal debut). This was Christian's and Joakim's last album with the band; they left shortly after the recordings. Their replacements - Christer Örtefors and Björn Fryklund - are both currently in the band. All tracks by Mattias Eklundh except where noted.

Heavy Metal Freak Kitchen. Band Name Freak Kitchen. Album Name Dead Soul Men. Type Album. Labels Thunderstruck. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album40.

Features Song Lyrics for Freak Kitchen's Dead Soul Men album. 13. Dead soul Man Lyrics. Freak Kitchen Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Dead Soul Men. Freak Kitchen. Exclusive Prime pricing. Dead Soul Men. "Please retry". I own three Freak Kitchen albums at the moment. This one is by far the best. It recently hit me that the music reminds me of Extreme in their good days, minus the funk, with a healthy dose of Prog thrown in.

Freak Kitchen 1994 Appetizer 01 Blind. mp3 05 See You In Pittsburgh. 2000 Dead Soul Men. 01 Silence!. 03 Ugly Side Of M. p3. 04 Everything Is Under Control. 06 The Sinking Planet. Freak Kitchen - Ugly Side of Me 04:26. Freak Kitchen - Everything Is Under Control 04:52. Freak Kitchen - Get a Life 03:23. Freak Kitchen - The Sinking Planet 03:52. Freak Kitchen - Dead Soul Man 04:10. Freak Kitchen - I Refuse 04:19. Freak Kitchen - Black Spider Flag 03:48. Freak Kitchen - Supermodel Baby 03:14. Freak Kitchen - Slap Me in the Face 03:36.

You´re talking all the time, but say nothing at all Incest and rape-jokes is your way to have a ball.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Silence 3:27
2 Gun God 4:33
3 The Ugly Side Of Me 4:26
4 Everything Is Under Control 4:52
5 Get A Life 3:23
6 The Sinking Planet 3:52
7 Dead Soul Man
Vocals – Zara
8 I Refuse 4:19
9 Black Spider Flag 3:48
10 Super Model Baby 3:14
11 Slap Me In The Face
Vocals – Amanda Grönlund-Östling
12 Shithead 4:35


  • Bass – Christian Gronlund
  • Composed By – Christian Gronlund (tracks: 8,9,11), Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Cover – Christian Gronlund
  • Drums – Joakim Sjöberg
  • Edited By – Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Engineer – Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Guitar – Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Keyboards – Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Lead Vocals – Christian Gronlund (tracks: 8), Joakim Sjöberg (tracks: 11), Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Mastered By – Torbjörn Samuelsson
  • Mixed By – Hasse Asteberg, Mattias IA Eklundh, Roberto Laghi
  • Percussion – Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Producer – Mattias IA Eklundh
  • Recorded By – Mattias IA Eklundh


Distributed And Marketed In Taiwan By Magnum Music. Licensed From Victor Entertainment INC.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TSP4440072 Freak Kitchen Dead Soul Men ‎(CD, Album) Thunderstruck Productions TSP4440072 Scandinavia 2000
3068752 Freak Kitchen Dead Soul Men ‎(CD, Album) Nothing To Say 3068752 France 2001
TSP4440072 Freak Kitchen Dead Soul Men ‎(CD, Album) Thunderstruck Productions TSP4440072 Scandinavia 2000
VICP-61070 Freak Kitchen Dead Soul Men ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-61070 Japan 2000
RPL025 Freak Kitchen Dead Soul Men ‎(CD, Album) Replica Records RPL025 France 2005