» » Black Knives - The Thirteenth Hour

Black Knives - The Thirteenth Hour FLAC album

Performer: Black Knives
Genre: Rock
Title: The Thirteenth Hour
Released: 2014
Style: Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1202 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1774 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1631 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 225

Hardcore Black Knives. 队列表 Hardcore Black Knives The Thirteenth Hour. Band Name Black Knives. Other productions from Black Knives.

Band Name Black Knives. Album Name The Thirteenth Hour. Erscheinungsdatum Juni 2014. Labels Innerstrength Records Spook Records Samstrong Records. 1. Nothing Lasts Forever. 3. Our World, Somewhere We belong. 4. A Moving Force in the Shadows (ft. Sam Crocker Antagonist . ). Data de lançamento Junho 2014. Membros têm este álbum7.

from The Thirteenth Hour by Black Knives. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. 11 tracks of explosive hardcore ! For fans of Terror, Hatebreed, Stick To Your Guns Includes unlimited streaming of The Thirteenth Hour via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days.

The Thirteenth Hour (aka:The 13th Hour) is a 1927 American silent film mystery produced and distributed by Metro Goldwyn Mayer and directed by Chester Franklin. This was the first film where Barrymore was cast opposite talented dogs, and the first where he was cast as a serial killer. A print of this film survives in 16mm.

Black Knives The Thirteenth Hour. Give Your Opinion on The Thirteenth Hour. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nothing Lasts Forever 2:28
2 Take The Best 3:52
3 Our World, Somewhere We Belong 3:01
4 A Moving Force In The Shadows
Vocals – Sam Crocker
5 Without You 4:03
6 Taking Back What’s Ours 1:27
7 Behind The Doors 3:47
8 Wolfpack 3:48
9 Make It Happen 3:53
10 Drop The Shit
Vocals – Joe Kenney
11 This Is Only The Beginining
Vocals – Sam Blaze

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Useless Distribution – none
  • Distributed By – Samstrong Records – none
  • Recorded At – Mirror Studio, Toulouse
  • Mixed At – Mirror Studio, Toulouse
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music


  • Artwork – MBC Media
  • Backing Vocals – Etienne Dumas, Iwo*, Kevin Le Floch, Mathieu*, Skunk*, Thomas Pedotti
  • Bass – Thomas Pedotti
  • Drums – Bastien Lafaye
  • Electric Guitar – Etienne Dumas, Kevin Le Floch
  • Engineer – Laurent Bringer
  • Mastered By – Alan Douches
  • Mixed By – Bastien Lafaye
  • Recorded By – Bastien Lafaye
  • Vocals – Eric Estrade