» » Kim Jae Joong - I

Kim Jae Joong - I FLAC album

Performer: Kim Jae Joong
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: I
Released: 2013
Style: Ballad
FLAC version ZIP size: 1519 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1313 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1272 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 509

I is the first solo mini-album of South Korean singer Kim Jaejoong, a member of pop group JYJ. The EP was released on 17 January 2013 and is composed of rock songs, two of which were composed by Kim Ba-da from the rock band Sinawe. One of the songs, "나만의 위로" (Healing for Myself), was a soundtrack from the film Code Name: Jackal, which starred Jaejoong and Song Ji-hyo. The album was an immediate commercial success, with all 120,000 initial copies of the album selling out within two weeks.

Kim Jae-joong (Korean: 김재중; Hanja: 金在中; born January 26, 1986), also known mononymously as Jaejoong, is a South Korean singer, songwriter, actor, director and designer. He is best known as a member of the Korean pop group JYJ, and was one of the original members of boy band TVXQ. Kim was also known by the stage names Hero Jaejoong (in South Korea), Jejung (ジェジュン) (in Japan), and 英雄在中 (영웅재중) (in China).

Following Jun Su’s solo album last year, JYJ’s Kim Jae Joong is now releasing his first solo mini-album! In a departure from JYJ’s music style, Jae Joong takes on the rock genre for his solo effort, which includes the explosive title song Mine, My Own Consolation from the soundtrack of Jae Joong’s movie Code Name: Jackal as well as the modern rock ballad Full Inside Me written and composed by Jeon Hae Sung.

KIM JAE JOONG 1st Album Repackage WWW : ERASE. JYJ Kim Jae Joong 2nd Album - N. CD. 2/16 M34867.

WWW Kim Jae Joong 1st al. .has been added to your Cart.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 One Kiss
Arranged By, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards – Shaun*Bass – 김정욱Composed By – 김바다Drum – 정동윤Lyrics By – 김재중
2 Mine
Bass – 김정욱Composed By, Arranged By, Chorus – 김바다Composed By, Arranged By, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Chorus – Shaun*Drum – 정동윤Guitar – 헐랭Lyrics By – 김재중
3 내안 가득히
Arranged By – PJ*Arranged By, Piano, Keyboards – 김진훈Bass – 최 훈Chorus – 김태우Composed By – 김해성Guitar – 정수완Lyrics By – 김재중
4 나만의 위로
Arranged By, Piano, Keyboards – 권비기Bass – 최 훈Chorus – 김태우Drum – 시석절Guitar – 정재필Lyrics By, Composed By – 김재중
5 All Alone
Bass – 최 훈Chorus – 김태우Composed By, Arranged By, Piano, Keyboards – 김세진Guitar – 정재필Lyrics By, Composed By – 김재중

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – A&G Modes Co., Ltd.
  • Recorded At – C-JeS Studio
  • Recorded At – Evermore Studio
  • Recorded At – W Sound
  • Recorded At – Rui Studio
  • Recorded At – Tstudio
  • Mastered At – Suono Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – C-JeS Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – C-JeS Entertainment


  • A&R – 권빈기
  • Engineer [Mastering] – 조준성
  • Engineer [Mixing] – 조준성, 최 형, 최기호
  • Engineer [Recording] – 김태현, 문수정, 이면숙, 전재용, 홍용철
  • Executive-Producer – 백창주
  • Producer – 김재중, 이중복
  • Strings – 융스트링스


Also known as the "1st Mini Album".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8809064222166
  • Rights Society: KOMCA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L191