» » Adrienne Pierce - Fautline

Adrienne Pierce - Fautline FLAC album

Performer: Adrienne Pierce
Genre: Rock
Title: Fautline
Country: US
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic
FLAC version ZIP size: 1539 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1505 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1708 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 360

Listen to music from Adrienne Pierce. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Adrienne Pierce. 11 tracks · 6 August 2002.

Adrienne Pierce (born 1968), is a Canadian singer from West Vancouver. She has released several albums and EPs. Her songs were featured in Grey's Anatomy, and on Veronica Mars and was released on the original soundtrack for the series. She has also had songs on The Hills, The L Word, The Chris Isaak Show, Army Wives, Greek and Dirt. She is married to fellow musician/songwriter Ari Shine and lives in Los Angeles.

Adrienne Pierce - Winter (ep). Raise Our Voices Up. Christmas Time Is Here. Put A Little More In Your Heart. Adrienne Pierce - Small Fires (album). Walk Through Me. Better Things To Do. Oh Deer (Album). Adrienne Pierce (album). Three Hours Ago. Arc De Triomphe.

adrienne pierce Vancouver, British Columbia. The Berkeley, California-based percussionist shines on her debut. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jun 10, 2019. TIME FOR PEACE by PAULINE HAMEL. Hamel's EP brings delightful indie-pop songs to listeners. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 7, 2019. Great Dad by great dad. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jun 4, 2019.

Adrienne Pierce’s third full length album, Oh Deer, has been described as Paul Simon meets Cyndi Lauper with hints of Talking Heads and Feist. Oh Deer was recorded in a cabin on . ’s Sunshine Coast, in a tiny bungalow in Hollywood, and in two different Vancouver studios. It was mixed by fellow Canadian Dan Burns (Carina Round) in Los Angeles. The 12 songs were written over several years in Paris, Bologna, Death Valley, Kauai, Vancouver and Los Angeles. This album starts at the Amargosa Hotel in Death Valley, takes you to the Black Sand beaches of Kauai, and makes a stop at a party on New Years Eve in Los Angeles. Oh Deer ends with Telescope, a song about finding hope and love. It was written during an eclipse in Bologna. On this album you will find confessions, apologies, accusations, backyard ukulele parties and monsters under the bed.


1 Beautiful
2 Downside Of Love
3 Better Year
4 Fool's Gold
5 I Don't Know
6 Laundry And Dishes
7 Reaching For Me
8 Lost & Found
9 Under That Cloud
10 One Perfect Day
11 Faultline
12 Walk Through Me
13 Better Things To Do


Promo Only. Not For sale.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0 6700 30688 2 6 Adrienne Pierce Faultline ‎(CD, Album) Nettwerk 0 6700 30688 2 6 US 2007